Hight Quality twin muffler

kent20

Now a day I saw alot of ppl doing twin mufller with alot of problem
1.worry air flow not enought
2.dont know how to modify
3.extant with piping from middle(not recommended)
4.doing fake muffler on 1 side

what i means twin muffler is like the picture below:
muffler.jpg

Now i have few unit of this,And garrenty hight quality/silent,twin muffler or you able to use it to stand alone.

MY SELLING PRICE:RM280
Market Price RM4XX Very Rare muffler
Installation can be done by any wai heng exhust outlet discount will be provided for "zenden" introduce customer
type:C-flow suitable for auto/manual car
Meterials:Stainless steel
Contact:012-2023765 for cod or any other enquary to mee up where you convinent

This is the sample:
2" flow out
DSC00392.jpg

1.6" for extantion:
DSC00386.jpg

DSC00393.jpg

hmm.. how much the installation fees n how much to do the double tip as u shown??

around RM20/RM30

my location in k.l kepong
sorry bro,this is the best price u see out side,cap ayam also rm240 lor...
correct or not
if u meet this thing,i wont force u to buy...but u will feel valueble...the word garrenty good product from me mouth,i have to take reponsibility one wor u think i dare to play play boh? hehehe no worry la is seriouse buyer please catch this opportunity...after this 7 finish no more already.

for the tip, how much to add summore? coz u only sell the tabung right? got optional charge to do the piping??

depand how u want the tip can be very cheap...
coz wai heng is my partnership workshop....
i can bring u there

bro,
How big is this muffler? Is it same with oem wira 1.8 dual tip?
can use to wira 1.5 and the performance how? Since i already bought ur
zenden drop in filter, i trust u and ur product, u really selling a good thing bro

GRey wOMbat said:
bro,
How big is this muffler? Is it same with oem wira 1.8 dual tip?
can use to wira 1.5 and the performance how? Since i already bought ur
zenden drop in filter, i trust u and ur product, u really selling a good thing bro

bro this muffler not really suitable for 1.5,
if you wanna feel the performance i recommed u change the extractor 1st

heheh.. wait for nwe salary to do do.. :) still available right?

yes die also reserve for u no worry coz ur post so early..for those ppl who miss out im sorry

just test on my car 8gen 2.0s civic,pick up torque increase!!
Austrialia product really got different~~! cool

axcrow said:
heheh.. wait for nwe salary to do do.. :) still available right?

sure bro
im sure u will happy with it,also shocked how come got such muffler in K.L
hehehe

I am interested. When are you available? Preferably early morning or at night. Where is your partner workshop located? Maybe we can meet there.

me any time just give me a call
012-2023765

u can meet me at
puchong-xin exhust/wai heng exhust
kuchai lama-wai heng exhust
or sunway esso i lead u to the shop

OK. Call you tomorrow or next week.

alright wait for your call thanks bro

i Just came back from outstation now anything can call me on 012-2023765
sorry for last few day unconvinent

Bro, i want know plus installation with 2 tip how much?

penang im not sure for k.l that is around rm40
depand on what tip u want to install,some tip can be expansive to like 100