HID stollen from rear bonet

jzhost

Sep 8, 2004
Guys... last few days i keep my PIAA HID at my bonet, taken out and ready to sell to other ppl...

one nite i park my car out side of my house, tomorrow morning my car bonet opened and all my stuff at the bonet gone included amp, woffer and my most expensive HID got stollen... shit

beware to all wira drievr, dont put valueble stuff on the bonet.

shit shit.. :(

gti88

you should take out the bonnet key, cover it and spray ..
so at the back, there wouldnt be a key hole ..

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
me lagi teruk ...
put laptop at rear boot
stolen oso T.T

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
wah...sorry to hear tat bro....now a days theifs everywhere...dun even noe wat way to prevent em..

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
sorry to hear that bro.....

nowdays people will do anything for money...

Monday morning my brother inlaw's PINTU TONG SAMPAH... also kena curi....
so just imagine..anything that u can sell and get money ah is their target....

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
Originally posted by 2pac@Dec 8 2004, 09:41

must be drug addict

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Dec 8 2004, 10:59 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Dec 8 2004, 10:59 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-2pac@Dec 8 2004, 09:41

must be drug addict [/b][/quote]
might be the besi buruk people also lah...
nowdays i can see people with tow truck and normal lorry with full of besi buruk roaming around my area...

i think they are targeting houses with all type of metal outside their house lah...

and the tow truck.... hmmmm i guess one of these days they are going to tow my car away while im sleeping...

jzhost

Sep 8, 2004
ya... planing to take out the bonet key parts, cover it and repray... but too bad HID yet sell and stuff hilang, where come money now...

Earlier this month an Audi R8 driven by a 27-year old man from Gummersbach, Germany, spun out of control and eventually crashed into a barrier, killing the driver. According to police, the man behind the wheel of 420-PS R8 was not wearing his seatbelt but there was no evidence that he was excessively speeding.

Police said the driver probably didn’t adjust his speed to suit the wet conditions, causing the car to aquaplane...