hi to all swifters!!

lo_fat

Nov 20, 2005
hello guys,

i currently own a GL '93 swift since 2002. nothing much has been done to my swift. but yet i already have a set of:
- side skirt
- rear GT & Cultus bumper
- front GT bumper
- upper standard 2 doors spoiler
- rear Cultus & GT tail light
and it's all uninstall. since those thing came in a different color, so i decided to fix it before i paint my swift.

so now i look for a:
- middle spoiler
- 4 doors panel (cultus door trimming)
- back & front seat

since i have not much time to running around looking for the stuff, maybe u guys out there could help me on this. your help is much appreciated.

btw, i enjoy drive my 1.0 pot-polished engine. the performance is really amazing (not to compared with GTi engine, ok). and yet it's so economic. i love my engine now and no intention to convert soon. even i knew GTi or Cultus engine is so superb the performance, but....wait for the right time.

talk to u guys later. chow!!

scgtimk1

Sep 30, 2005
Welcome to the bandwagon :dancing2:

swift_fsl

Feb 12, 2005
Welcome bro... dont be so humble la... i know ur car very well the best ever 1.0 in town. done by Camezone isnt it? the greatest VTEC tuner in this region..

since u allready have all the bodyparts... make it done la. what r u waiting 4 beb? btw wong already asked me when u wanna change ur windscreen? 400++ je.

lo_fat

Nov 20, 2005
don't lah...say like that!!

shhhh.....my car is still under construction to make it better lah swift_fsl. not like ur car, damn cun man!!

btw, as long as i hav u as my technical consultant, my swift will be turn out cun like yours one fine day...hehe.

tell wong to wait until next year lah. i hv no car to go to work if i send my swift to repair my windscreen. how??

CandyblueGt

Mar 22, 2005
:tongue: wah got carb. fanatic ha..best in town some more.
carb easy to tuning..

crazzy

Dec 9, 2003
hey that's a hell lot of body work you did there lo_fat.

was it cheap? coz i'm looking into re-spraying my car and installing my side skirts as well.. but everyone is quoting me a bomb! :(

oh yeah, anyone have a spare side skirt backpiece (the squarish near the tyre)? i've got one side missing... grr >:(

swift_fsl

Feb 12, 2005
i knew someone who 3 sets of side skirts who kept those in his garrage.... u just want the rear pices isnt it?
how much do u offer 4 that?

crazzy

Dec 9, 2003
er.. RM30 reasonable hor? :)

coz if there's no spare i'll just install the skirting WITHOUT the rear piece

lo_fat

Nov 20, 2005
not fanatic!!

im not actually a fanatic to my GL engine. but so far my engine condition is so amazing and economic. what else do i need. some more, all things nowadays has increased. so...learn to save more on petrol and maintainance.

btw, all those parts that ive got is damn cheap. any of u can offer me a side skirt for RM 140?? tail light (GT and Cultus complete set) for RM 80 bucks?? do i need to tell more?? dont think so...im sure u guys wont believe me, aight?

patience is worth!!

reagrding the rear sideskirt, i cant help u. maybe others could help u.

to swift_fsl, ur car is damn cun weii!!

till then.

chow!!

swift_fsl

Feb 12, 2005
dude... i already have my windscreen done.. cost me 700 inclusive the rubber frame. now i can see clearly while driving in heavy rain... u lo fat??? dont wait so long la... why so difficult to meet u nowdays ha? its time for me to seek 4 soul mate la i think now... scandals damn bored la beb...

lo_fat

Nov 20, 2005
roster...

hi swift_fsl....

my roster is making me hard to have teh tarik wif u lah. and yet, my off day is not on weekend. so wait for my weekend off lah.

so, its all clear vision lah now?? good fer u. i want too but wait for the right time lah. i need my car most of the time.

yup...its time to look for ur 'soulmate' lah dude. dont be so low self esteem. whatevr tht comes, u hav to analyze and be positive. ive learnt ths from my 'cinta'....positive mind is ur no1 strength!! when u have no positive mind, no confidence will arise from ur heart. wish u all the best!!

wht the hell am i talking here :rolleyes:

PS: cant wait to c zali new gen2.

chow!!

swift_fsl

Feb 12, 2005
no worries la bro... there r plenty of cars in my garrage.... u name it gsr? ae111? my 833? or the T5? u can choose any u wanna use while ur car do the windscreen... u can also take the 150 vespa if u want to.

lo_fat

Nov 20, 2005
yahoo....

yahoo....

i want hat vespa 150......scoot...scoot..... :biggrin:

crazzy

Dec 9, 2003
haha!.. wah. swift_fsl. that's lots of cars :)

btw, where did you do your windscreen? and how long did it take them to finish? :)

CandyblueGt

Mar 22, 2005
k..i want swift GTi 2doors JDM Group N.

2doors..

got aa..swift_fsl? i need 3 gti one for crazzy, one for amat
n one for me. got aa?

what da bout Clio RS? ada tak EP3, cosworth n seat ibeza GTi??

swift_fsl

Feb 12, 2005
sorry beb... all those car i dont have except for the seat GTi but already trade in with the new wald VW goft GTi la bro...

lo_fat

Nov 20, 2005
best price

any one know where can i get a best price to paint my car and with a good finish quality lah? besides, i wanna do some major transformation to my swift...hehehe

amatabx

Jun 3, 2004
Gombak
swift_fsl said:
no worries la bro... there r plenty of cars in my garrage.... u name it gsr? ae111? my 833? or the T5? u can choose any u wanna use while ur car do the windscreen... u can also take the 150 vespa if u want to.
whats ur point actually? want to show off ke??

1. Interested to buy a SATRIA GTi engine - halfcut ONLY!! Engine, Brakes, wiring. No body kit n gas tank.

2. Want to transfer into an iswara. (thats why dowan body kit.) Rec any place to do the mod?

Let me know with ur price. TQ