Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
eh.. i got la..
4 piece of pc-dvd
the titles i forgot liao..
will post later..
it's funny how i got em..
my brother in law bought em to bring to UK..
but he cant watch em coz he doesnt codec and return them to me..
it's not my type la.. so weird...plus i dont wanna keep em.. :rolleyes:
anyone?

Cypress

Oct 3, 2004
Okr, Kuala Lump
alien said:
eh.. i got la..
4 piece of pc-dvd
the titles i forgot liao..
will post later..
it's funny how i got em..
my brother in law bought em to bring to UK..
but he cant watch em coz he doesnt codec and return them to me..
it's not my type la.. so weird...plus i dont wanna keep em.. :rolleyes:
anyone?
lol i wan la alien give me la!!!!ayoyo

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Mrnazmi said:
no need to buy, just download from areas...have a lot of dvd format maaa...
I got some JAVs... all DVD quality downloaded from various sites.

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hdd gone crazy. when connect to pc, it came out msg "do u wan to format this hdd?"
all my hentai anime gone....15G....now wan to get back all the anime la...where to get it back? any recommends?

hongfire is not accessible again...

ps: pls install an OS in ur data hdd (which always plug in/out just to transfer files). so tht next time when the hdd crash, u still able to get back the files using data recovery software. now all i recovered back are those old old system files

ShadowBurner

Nov 20, 2003
Kepong
Wahah

I got around 200GB of Anime Hentai. What title you want also got. RM12 per DVD. OGM dual audio DVD-RIP quality. Some are DIVX AVIs. Just PM for the title. Meet during TT :P

Minimum 10 orders. Pool up :P

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
acbc said:
I got some JAVs... all DVD quality downloaded from various sites.
what sites allow free downloads of the JAVs. can list down some here ah??

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
wooh to all my prevert bro,

just aware that, the second season of bible black and immoral sisters are OUT!!!!

Guys. Is there any alternative ways to wash K&N drop in air filter without using the standard washing kits by K&N?