helping my cousin

anuar_fadzli

i'm looking standard meter for seg 1.6. any one willing to sell it just pm me ure best price.

i think bro khwong might help...pm him

thanks damon........

ooi~hoong,limao ais satu!!!!!

lolz..

u want bila?

haha...last nite v juz meet @ projet to collect our emblem,did u come bro chinozie?

bro... i have the meter, but i wanna let go complete with dashboard, wiring, aircond blower n what ever yg melekat kat dashboard...

PM me ur best price

limau ais only ma.. damon... how ur ac.. now unitll u when u wan to free flow for me lo..

any where also can.... when u wan bro chinozie... hihi..

done buy u & ur dad sure no problem la...

weldone wong sifu!!!

just want to tell u all guys. my cousin only interested in manual meter oni. thanks for da reply and support. and for those who pm me for auto meter i'm really really sorry

i believe the different only the "PRND2L" and "OD off" light on auto...
but my fren auto SEG tadak itu.. funny ya?

wfhan said:
i believe the different only the "PRND2L" and "OD off" light on auto...
but my fren auto SEG tadak itu.. funny ya?

maybe lor.... but my meter got (ABS) slot 1... only thing is no bulb on it, so it wont light... funny.