HELP WANTED,i mean..OPINION WANTED

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
then u got to fix in high/low absorber n soft/hard low....if can scratch...adjust to higher....

PocketRocket said:
i need help...these pics are from my hse carpark ramp...enter and exit...

QUESTION: if i put promote diffusers,can my bumper still pass without scratching...comments pls....thx guys

Pic 1 - going up
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...mee/toolow4.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...mee/toolow3.jpg

Pic 2 - coming down
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...mee/toolow2.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...omee/toolow.jpg

Hi bro u can pass but go slowly....
Im using the same .. promote with diffusers....

wa........ u changed to promote liao meh? so fast.. i haven change u change liao ><"

dun change...too common edi :D now evy1 has...look like oem special ed bodykits

PocketRocket said:
dun change...too common edi :D now evy1 has...look like oem special ed bodykits
yea... i now oso dono stil want promote or not..thinkin of getting euro... or use back stock and use da money to performance.... sigh... since u got jalan to get ur bumper @ RM 50 den find for me oso lar..keke

u dunno how insecure i feel ok...u dun have low bumper :D :D
u wanna "release stress" on me again ar??

PocketRocket said:
coming down im not thaat worried...its the going up part im more worried about...hehe
as u can see,the gap is so close...a lil more,my bumper makan the slope edi...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...mee/toolow4.jpg

Bro i think can lah.. u have to turn and go up lah..... i have the same problem at my office parking... if i go straight sure kena one... but if i turn a bit then its ok ler....

bro, looks very low from the pic you got there...
or you try put COKE can there see will hit the can a not..
if never hit, means still ok..

wahahha...can pass wif coke can...alotta extra space aso...but some slopes are really steep lor...

PocketRocket said:
wahahha...can pass wif coke can...alotta extra space aso...but some slopes are really steep lor...

Wah bro.. if can pass coke can shouldn't be any problem ler.... of course sometimes, some places u cant help it lah... sure will 'geser' a bit.. that is when u can feel the 'geseran' in ur heart also :)

prob is...not sum places...that is my home..~!!hahaha
i stay condo la...so the carpark slope dem fark wan

PocketRocket said:
prob is...not sum places...that is my home..~!!hahaha
i stay condo la...so the carpark slope dem fark wan

Bro.. trust me... dont go straight.. turn a bit sure can lepas one.... looking at the pics u posted.. it can lepas one... i think if u fix the diffusers, it will increase less than 1 inch only. try to measure and see...