Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Help me win a Macbook! Vote for Me!

Cow

Hi guys!

I would appreciate it if you guys could help me vote for me so that I can win a Macbook!
Please vote for me EVERYDAY from now until the 15th of October 2007! This is crucial.

Can I have a sticky plz? Mods?

1)Click the below link
htp://www.chipster.com.my

2) Click on Chipster "Nothing Else Matters" Contest
step2.jpg

3) Click View Gallery & Vote
step3.jpg

4) Go to Pg.18 and vote for pictures No.265 & No.266
step4.jpg

Thank you so much for your time!! :thumbsup: :burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

ehhh? hahaha jules, which one is yours???

Cow, u hv got my votes for today!!:smile:
Julez, which one are yours?

Melody, thank you for the votes! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

thanks for the vote man!

interesting blog, haha (bang head here) LOL!!

just kidding la.. heh heh heh.... i'll vote for u.. good luck.

hahaha thanks man! :burnout:

wah got people almost reaching 1000 votes liao!! WTF!!!!!!1111
I smell a rat :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

haha aiyoo, why never update?

OMG the voting system got bug!!
Clear your cookies and refresh then you can vote again!! No wonder people are getting 1000+ votes :sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:

haha aiyoo, why never update?

OMG the voting system got bug!!
Clear your cookies and refresh then you can vote again!! No wonder people are getting 1000+ votes :sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:

chill la baby.. tons of ppl voting for u d..semangat chipster betul:P

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi there. can any expert giv som lecture on how a good muffler improve a car's performance?Like how does a muffler boost up additional hp? Btw, anyone of u noe which type of (brand, size, dsign) muffler will produce d similar sound effect like a Porsche....it sounds very oomph..low,thick, will not tear others ears one....

Thanx.