Hello ZTH-iens

Hello to all guru's and sifoo's in zth...

I'm Moreno
Drive an '06 Waja Camaro
Male
I'm in Taman Desa, OKR

I'm actually registered somewhere in '05.. being under the radar for so many years until deciding to say hello today.. so.. Hello guys.. nice reading all the awesome posts and pictures..!

Cheers..

happy belated Welcome :rofl:

welcome and congrats for being active now....:)

I'm Moreno
Drive an '06 Waja Camaro
Male
I'm in Taman Desa, OKR

I'm actually registered somewhere in '05.. being under the radar for so many years until deciding to say hello today.. so.. Hello guys.. nice reading all the awesome posts and pictures..!

Cheers..

Hello !
I am also a new member. Would a newcomer be warmly welcome here? Good day you guy !

http://watchmoviesfree.biz

Last edited by a moderator:

I'm Moreno
Drive an '06 Waja Camaro
Male
I'm in Taman Desa, OKR

Cheers..
hahahahaahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: well-cum...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Waja Camaro..??? i just wondering how its looks like....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

2006CamaroConcept.jpg

yup....he is newbie in dis thread only:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 01:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------

me too... i mean i'm a newbie as well...:smokin:

:thefinger:

welcome to zth bro moreno!

oredi missing over 4k post count la...:banghead:

the post counter might lost count again due to extreme 'over whelming' activities/posting,till now it's still a mysterious case...:rolleyes:

Mysteri empat ribu :saint:

you mean you are over 10k bhp newbie? :biggrin:
yup, i'm still newbie..:proud:
i'm oredi the 3rd gen that using this nick...:proud:

yup....he is newbie in dis thread only:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 01:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------

:thefinger:
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

pls... dun...:banghead::banghead::banghead: