HArry Potter books

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Canada, a book stores sell the new Harry Potter by J.K rowling a week earlier and sold 14 copies before realising thet they were suppose to realease teh book this saturday.

anyway,the 14 books that were sold had been returned to the book distributor and buyer should keep quiet until saturday and would be able to collect their books back on saturday.

I seriously thinks this is stupid.
No doutb it's harry poter anything can happen.

No offence to harry potter fans.i'm just Hermoine Gramjer(emma watson fan)

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
dunn wor..should have return la because is a judge comand

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
heh.. shudaf pdf'ed the book.. then distribute to the world.. muakakakaka ..

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
yeah.. sure u got harry porter's fans... but i rather collect dvd version than books.cuz story comes more into action n life. unfortunately the book n mv title aren't same..

Hollerback_gurl

May 20, 2005
haha...dunno about u la, gloss....i collect both the DVD and the books...coz sometimes the movie is different than the book version. Books more detail lor...just my opinion la..hehe

NOSkill

There's already Hairy Pothead leak on internet last week. I heard that you can already read it online.

DarkChild

Nov 16, 2003
gloss said:
yeah.. sure u got harry porter's fans... but i rather collect dvd version than books.cuz story comes more into action n life. unfortunately the book n mv title aren't same..
No offence but you must not have a very imaginative mind... *laughs* When it coems to books, you create the characters, how they behave, the looks...everything...*laughs* When it comes to movies, everything is planned and you're seeing it as how the director sees it....

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
no big deal to the book as i'm not a bookworm mar..

hmm only hermoine grenjer aka emma watson super fan

hahaha

i'm using iswara, the tyre is more than 1 yrs old,
but the problem is, my rear tyre is wearing more inside tha out side.
my front tyre wearing even.
therefore, can somebody tell me what's the problem & what can i do?

one more thing arr,
now i'm using YOKOHAMA [what type not sure] size 185/55/15,
nowadays, how much if i want to changed all 4 of my tyre?

TQVM:emoticon_U: