Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

harlo...harlo

hehheehhhe holiday ler bro.....so how was urs la....?
mine was great! my parents was up here wit me family yahoo!

i can feel that Bigroom is now a very happy family man.......congrat.... :D

hehehe fulamak! bin window shopin d past few days :unsure: ...legs wan 2 break ady :unsure: . but had a fantastic time wit my family lor.... B)

so wat u guys bin up 2? :rolleyes:

me arr...........nothing special loh......... ;)
juz hanggin w/ fren's chun chick colic..........nia ;) ehehehehhee :lol:

Originally posted by bigroom@Dec 29 2004, 10:34
buaya darat.....heheheh
when u was young u oso like that lah.......<_<

ehehehheee :lol:

mayb u r worst than me ler....coz i'm very 'clean'....ehehheheheee :lol:

i'm sure.......coz i won't let those chick to kno where am i mah.....ehehehhee :lol:

Originally posted by bigroom@Dec 29 2004, 11:42
wah u got ur corners covered eh....hahahhah
hahahhahaa....... :lol: .i dun need to hide....coz all of them is gonna leave mys liao mah...ehehhehe :lol:
so, my record is still clean...ehehehhee :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 29 2004, 11:08
mayb u r worst than me ler....coz i'm very 'clean'....ehehheheheee :lol:
:o :o
'clean'??

Originally posted by uglygal@Dec 29 2004, 15:08
i get it..
opposite meaning... ;)
nolah.......... <_<
i'm clean sheet ler........... <_<

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi,

recently i took my dad's unser for snow bath n the guy there pour diesel on top of the car the he washes with the snow.when i asked him he said for brighter colour cars u have to use diesel to remove dirts?
isit true?