Hamsapfella

When you cock starts standing.

• Before the atmosphere gets hot. (Just started sweet talking)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Party just getting started. (Just started kissing)

• Party getting hot. (Your hands were every where)

• Half naked. (With only undies and bra on)

• Start the engine. (Fully naked)

• Engine problem, kick start needed. (The chick need to perform oral)

• Out of fuel? (Need to take Brother "V")

• Total voters

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 4 2005, 13:48
Jin, you dare to not admit? I record down everything you said and done in our brain..
i dun dare....ehehehhee :lol:

ok....bye.....

aramis

Nov 20, 2003
Cyberjaya/KL/PJ
www.scuba2u.com
Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 4 2005, 17:14
where is itrDC2? He is holding all the picture.. Muahahahaha
ya lor..where is that guy? can't wait to see the pic...

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Originally posted by QueenBee@Jan 4 2005, 13:42
Muahahahahaha now only I got time to read diz thread :P
wah! now she start to pick her prey liou...

Cruising down any major roads with light to slightly heavy traffic, you find yourself thinking about your day or whatever that you need to think about and then suddenly you see red. There are two options now, ease onto your brakes (never jam them), hope you stop in time or change lanes, the worse case scenario is you end up making out with the other cars rear bumper. Ever wondered what causes such situations? Well...