H4 HI/Low Kit for sell ....

Exterior and Body

H4 HI/Low Kit for sell ....

killerloop

Jun 9, 2005
price for hi/lo & lo for 6000k and 8000k pls.
what is included in the set? ballast ,bulb, relay, and mounting socket type? can use in wira/satria /iswara/saga?
10s

killerloop

Jun 9, 2005
you havent pm me.. and the link is a new thread link pls.. it isnt a redirection.. thanx

hybrid

May 3, 2005
hid

can pm me the price of 6000k and 8000k? thanks

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
pm me h4 hi/low 6000k and 8000k ......price pls....

i reply so many time but u didnt pm me.

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
heefmy said:
pm me h4 hi/low 6000k and 8000k ......price pls....

i reply so many time but u didnt pm me.
nvr reply u meh ???? sorry sorry ....

ALL pm and request reply.....

hi everyone..i run a 1996 tiara..the engine uses carburettor and recently i noticed there's smell of petrol coming from my engine..sent it to the mech and asked him to check..after checking, he said something behind my carb leaked and needed to be replaced..i got 2 options:

1. Replace the entire carb which would cost me 880 for a new one as the torn part which is rubber cannot be replaced. No replacement parts.

2. Rebuild the carburettor with a carburettor rebuild kit which would cost...