GTR34 any leads on great condition ones?

DRFT_240sx

Been browsing online websites but most of them already look bad on picture , dare not even imagine how they will look like in person.

I do not mind the year or even the base GTR34 model but am looking for a great condition one.

Any leads that you may know or someone selling ?

THanks peeps

---------- Post added at 09:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------

I guess a budget will come into the picture as well , do not know what's the current market price of course the lower the better . So you get the picture =)

if money is no issue to u, go to the dealer that u trust the most..mentioned specific specs that u r looking for..a good dealer will try to look for it but some require big booking fees..

*lol* i belief in most bang for my buck , so don't think i can say money is not an issue as i belief even as a multi millionaire it will still be an issue cause i would like to get the most out of my dollar. but appreciate your input ;)

bro u need DarkChild help to assist u looking for the stim & sexy GTR34 :) ofcoz a draft of beer & sum ladies nite session will do as compliment and don't forget to bring me also hehehehe

Got a relative letting go a Bayside Blue GTR34 V-spec II, very rarely used, got minor soup-up including HKS Step2 Cams, Power FC D-jetro, GT-SS turbos, 18" RE30s, Titanium exhaust, so on...

what's the price? :driver:

there one in tmn midah, 1999 v spec.. totally stock except for full titanium exhaust kit n hks air filters.. really under use..one apexi rsm n a turbo timer.. rm178 neg

Dr. D, thanks for the info. Tmn Midah as in Cheras auto city? :wavey:

hmmm, looks like somebody's been quietly looking for one....:thefinger:

wah r34 can get for that price nowadays....

when i bought r33 last time it was around that price

hi mate, i'm thinking of P~ainFUL~~~LY selling off my car, driven for 2 years plus, bought recond, year 01 (think most of u know already this is just A figure:) ) midnight blue II if not mistaken. all in stock condition.
super rare driven car..ahha...as i stay in kampung, teluk intan, but be rest assured, it is in best condition, good as new.
pm if interested ya.