Grounding Cable Kit~!

enova

Nov 20, 2005
Yo ladies and gentleman...im selling 5-points grounding cable

*SPECS:
.5-points grounding cable (COLOUR AVAILABLE: Blue and Green)
.Gold plated terminal
. Price going for RM30 ONLY

*price exclude POSLAJU
*dealing method- COD in kuantan or by POSLAJU

*INSTALLATION of the Grounding Cable will proVided @ a Minimum fees (Only avaiLable in Kuantan)

Interested plz call me up at 012-9210702(enova) for more details and dealing info..thanx

*alot of units in stock now*

enova

Nov 20, 2005
5 pointS 8awg bro..blue and green colour avaiLable..and wut warranty Do u need for tis grounDing cable bro? just plug and Play ny..

enova

Nov 20, 2005
anyway Thanx to bro csMoht...fAst deaLing with u..

ur Blue grounDing cable is in da Process Delivery 2 u..

Thank u again..

HyperDash

Jun 21, 2006
bro can i noe d price to pos to puchong,selangor? thx..and got manual how to install?

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
guys..need to ask lor...if im not mistaken grounding cable 10awg is the best rite??anyway...how much if i wana buy one??im livin in klang,s'gor...er...do u provide manual??im still blur abt diy installation..hehehe....

enova

Nov 20, 2005
err i Guess u r wrong Bro..the Higher the Number go = the Smaller the size of the cable....HOt selling grounding Cable on mArket nowAdays is 8awg and 4awg..

Example:
8awg size is smaller than 4awg..lesser coPper inside
4awg size bigger than 8awg..More copper Inside = better and More resPonding Electricity Flow..

Note: 4awg cable will definetly cost More than 8awg..

So how bro..intereSted to a Set of my 8awg Grounding cable from me?
Throwing at Dirt cheap price..sTock clearAnce Due to Year enD sales =)

Free stuff for u: u buy from me..i guide u for free about the instaLLation =)..

Hehez..interested plz do PM me okie?

cheaPest Price grouNding Cable here..Bump buMp~!~!~!

enova

Nov 20, 2005
Thank to bro Lan Evo from Cameron and CsmOth from Penang....ur ItemS POSLAJU 2day liao..

ThanX for suPport ^__^

enova

Nov 20, 2005
and thanx to bro RaSdi from Port Dickson..ur item Poslaju 2day oso =)

ThaNk u

Basilisk

Oct 5, 2006
ur cable , the item number on the top right side of the package is without the 'B' right??

sory for my poor english...
i have a problem with hyundai matrix 1.6 year 2006...the engine is having a badly oil leak...and my foremen is having problem to fix that problem....so in may mind, i just want to swap the engine with the used matrix engine at halfcut shop....but unfortunately in my place there is no matrix engine....even the lantai one...my question is ... what is the engine that can be replaced with this engine....the NA is better...and any opinion from otai2.....:itsme: