Greddy Rebic III injector controller and Simulator.

fable_faiz

Jul 8, 2004
Subang Jaya
www.twitter.com
excellent condition
just bought from a forummer but never used.
going for RM 380 only
location subang jaya.

reason for sale : bought the wrong stuff.

pls call 012-6338687 for further details.

hks812

Mar 5, 2004
bro do u have the manual for it? i try to search it on da net but cudnt find

sang_kancil

Dec 9, 2003
Kuching,Sarawak
www.pgx.com.my
fable_faiz said:
excellent condition
just bought from a forummer but never used.
going for RM 380 only
location subang jaya.

reason for sale : bought the wrong stuff.

pls call 012-6338687 for further details.

sorry fable_faiz.... hijack ur posting...
i'm looking this type of AIC...pls....anybody who wanna sell it..pls pm me...
thanks...

sorry again fable_faiz.

Similar threads   Forum
Interior and Cockpit
Chassis and Wheels
Forced Induction & Engine Management
Do-It-Yourself Garage
Similar threads  

After months of teasers and spyshots circulating the web, the long awaited Perdana has finally been unveiled by Proton earlier today. Launched by the Prime Minister of Malaysia, Dato Seri Najib Razak, the new Proton Perdana marks the re-entry of the national car brand into familiar D-segment market.

The new Proton Perdana is said to symbolise a new aspriation for Proton, that is to...