i take it to rebuild . n modify my self
offer me with ur lower price

pm me =)
or leave ur message here =)

(dun ask me why)~ coz it worth den buying fully modification

phat7

May 21, 2004
penangjin- please state exactly how much you want to pay. you've posted many times without specifics. Also please take my advise, buy a good car and pay the amount asked and be happy instead of getting a lousy example which will end up eating more money than you can possibly imagine.

ReRider's car is available at a very reasonable price IMHO. He's practically babie'd the car. The asking price really depends on the true condition of a car.

reartyre

Mar 18, 2005
joe13 said:
you oso wat... :)
just got home from a night out with the boys ... nothing better to do than ZTH la !

oi Joe ... lets fix a time and meet up .. can wait to get the "merchandise" from you man .. hehehe ... btw am back in kl and will have heaps of time to babysit you guys ... hehehe

cheers ...

p/s: "penangjin" ... if you dont mind me asking how old are you man? i've seen quite a few of your post man ... and i think you must be a rich person because at the end of every post of yours .. you like to pay people ya ! wah ... rich .. rich .. rich la you! and you amaze me everytime man .. hehehe

PenangJin1984

Nov 1, 2005
-.- i`m poor ... man rertyre

phat7 . ya i hv been post many topic b4 lol ..
reraider car is auto 1 . n the color i dun like it at all .
(The asking price really depends on the true condition of a car)
not all seller like tat also .. got alot selling rx7 like to cheat ppl . i hv been
view 10 rx7 . kl n pg n selangor . since 2005 may until 2006 april
last car is alex car xD lol
my downpament is rm40k
rx7 is my 2nd car (if i hv)
i hv problem is .. i dun hv good document (salary/epf)
coz i baru start to work only
(my english is suck ...-.-)
if really i cant get rx7 i might buy vios or city n full modifty it

joe13

May 15, 2005
reartyre said:
just got home from a night out with the boys ... nothing better to do than ZTH la !

oi Joe ... lets fix a time and meet up .. can wait to get the "merchandise" from you man .. hehehe ... btw am back in kl and will have heaps of time to babysit you guys ... hehehe

Haha. okok. since when u got back? How about this coming thursday? Usual place...

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
phat7 said:
penangjin- please state exactly how much you want to pay. you've posted many times without specifics. Also please take my advise, buy a good car and pay the amount asked and be happy instead of getting a lousy example which will end up eating more money than you can possibly imagine.

ReRider's car is available at a very reasonable price IMHO. He's practically babie'd the car. The asking price really depends on the true condition of a car.
Phat7- Cheers buddy. She's really my lovely babe. Wife's gonna to miss her much if she's gone.:cry_smile:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
PenangJin1984,
I can assist you to get loan. Contact me for details.

P/S: I know there are 3 RX-7s manual for sale at the moment. Price range between RM8xK to RM10xK depend on what modification has done. If someone offer me reasonable and good price I might sell my manual. Definitely not "CHEAP" (RX7 is not a "cheap" car) but at reasonable price. Interested PM me. Cheers!.

PenangJin1984

Nov 1, 2005
ok rerider let me think 1st ba .
now interest is getting high .
if last time 8xk still not a problem,
last time my budget 8x-90k with full modification 93/94/95
but tat time no ppl wanna sell with 8xk-90k in 0-100.
some owner like to tarik the price .. so i dint buy it .
as i thinking .. m`sia not u 1 rx7 only . i wont rugi so i choose to wait .. haha
(the u not mean u . dun miss understand . just an example)
sry for posted many in here . but i for sure this is my last Topic post at RE forum .
even my d/p high no use also ,
if too expensive i cant afford it .
my salary just "gai shui kam duo" lol
coz now i plan to buy cheap rx7 n throw 2x-3xk n modify it .
(after i know pg cant loan i scare after i buying hard to sell out
i asked am/public/bumiputra/mayb/n... some bank name i hv been forgot -.-"
cant loan about rx7) this is the 1 of da reason i worried .

Joe : i will reply u tomolo when i after work .. my working time is 10am-8.00pm
=) i working at penang brothers acc,. lolz can see alot sport car pass here lol
but i nv see rx7 b4 =(

master7

May 7, 2005
penangjin1984:

hey dude,
if u get a well modified & good condition RX& ,u can drive it daily,
when u buy a toyota vios and modify it is exactly the same as :
a DONKEY under the cover of a lion skin...
u dont wanna cheat ur self ,do u????

secondly,U CAN EASILY GET LOAN FOR RX7, as long as u know some people,
RErider can help u to get the loan...

belive me ,the feeling to be in a RX7 with that amayzing sound of engine,
that attraction is worth to buy....

secondly, people are asking u not to get a cheap RX7 , cuz they belive
sometimes MONEY is not the only matter, TTTIIIMMMEE(time)
is the matter.....

i've spend more than 50k for my car, but do u know HOW LONG IT TOOK MY LIFE????

atleast 6 to 8 mounth we've put the car in garage just to modify it...

imagine how stress full it might be!!!!!
NOW by paying few extra thousand u CAN save ur time also....

RERiders car is realy realy in a perfect condition and the price is TOOO MUCH reasonable

I wont sell my car even 100K ,cuz i believe its perfect NOW...

u wanna have a RX7 which is not gonna give u any headace, GRAB that CAR(RERider's Wife car)..
changing the color and transmision is pretty easy,but u KNOW,u've bought a car
which people CAN'T even FIND it....
if i knew i'm gonna be in malaysia for even one more year, I WOULD buy it MYSELF.

*****at the end: IT DOESNT matter that u dont have a rx7, u are always welcome to post in this forum and we'll be happy to have u in one of our meeting in the future...
as far as i concern this forum is not about OWNERSHIP, is about PASSION...
so ,dont doubt ,post anytime u like to.... ;)

cheers dude...

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
- D i a b l o - said:
hello tauke Joewe,can explain to me more about loans.Interested,tapi macam mana nak bayar? downpayment dia berapa?
U'll need a min RM20K d/payment for a vehicle like RX-7. Read my other thread for details or u can ring me.
:regular_smile:

PenangJin1984

Nov 1, 2005
mani : thx . u are right =(
(if u get a well modified & good condition RX& ,u can drive it daily,
when u buy a toyota vios and modify it is exactly the same as :
a DONKEY under the cover of a lion skin...
u dont wanna cheat ur self ,do u????)

haiz ... ya i love rx7 when i sitting on rx7 . can listen da sound . it different with another car .
coz i got view some rx7 in kl n pg b4 .
but i nv try max speed yet .. =(

reraider : u mean in motortrader ? . i got buy motortrader magazine . last year
may until now .
if last year u sell me with 8xk not a problem .
now i thinking change already .
last year my mum gv me 60k for buying rx7
i spent left 4xk now lolz
if i buy rx7 my d/p will 35-40k but i no salary /epf stament so i cant get
loan . if got i buy some1 rx7 already .=(
now i start work at brothers acc, shop penang.
n i not 100% m`sian . i mix with taiwanese . i might go b to tw anytime
in my pic this rx7 is from taiwan rx7 i took it last year .
ok la .. is late liao .. good nite ~~

who know how much is RX7 front mirror ( the big 1 ?)

RE ROX ~

Guys, To those whom had DIY their own vertical door but do not have good, strong or longer lift absorber to lift up the door, by all means...pm me, thanx.