GEN2 Buddies!!!

from i've heard is proton cars can changes engine easily...a.k.a cannot changed langsung. correct me if i am wrong...

Bump: from i've heard is proton cars cant changes engine easily...a.k.a cannot changed langsung. correct me if i am wrong...

ok fren..i plan to upgrade camp pro engine using turbine or supercharge..giv me place to fit it..

Bump: ok fren..i plan to upgrade camp pro engine using turbine or supercharge..giv me place to fit it..

3466874817_0d531b7c71.jpg

just play with phoyoshope.....give gen2 a little evo touch...

Wah! Looks awsome...the double bottom spotloghts really cool. But number plate in middle better.

erm....later want to combine gen2 with x6 bmw...hahahahahahaa......phoyoshope by apexg2..hahaha

Bump: erm....later want to combine gen2 with x6 bmw...hahahahahahaa......phoyoshope by apexg2..hahaha

Dear all,

I am facing problem either w my clutch plate / gear box, contemplating to change other than stock. Any recommended brand and advantages / disadv.? kindly include the price where possible.

I known the,
- stock clutch plate cost approx. $280+
- stock gear box ??

tq

Bump: Dear all,

I am facing problem either w my clutch plate / gear box, contemplating to change other than stock. Any recommended brand and advantages / disadv.? kindly include the price where possible.

I known the,
- stock clutch plate cost approx. $280+
- stock gear box ??

tq

i use a/t...any manual sifus can help here?

Bump: i use a/t...any manual sifus can help here?

Hi All,

I'm plan to get Gen2 for my next car, few questions would like to ask; hope call sifu here can advise.

1) Gearbox, engine part & suspension is it reliable?
2) 110ps engine output, under power?
3) Built of quality
4) Handling and high speed stability.
5) Average fuel consumption.
6) sound proof / wind sound ?
7) Spare parts cost.

Sorry for those noob questions as total new in Gen2, pls advise.. Thanks.:adore:

hi people... recently i encounter a problem with my gen2 mme... when i rev it hard the car seems to choke n the rev can go up any further... it usually happens after 4-5k rpm...

is it not enough fuel supply??