Any idea which is the fastest FWD now?

ahle@,

How is ur Monster project going on :P?

tom's

subang
the coming fast FWD will be ur car saif......hahaha.....maybe u n ahleo can do drag test....hahaha

ahle@

Jan 13, 2004
malaysia
so bad my project is cancel cause my new house just got broke in,big lost....:bawling::bawling:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
the coming fast FWD will be ur car saif......hahaha.....maybe u n ahleo can do drag test....hahaha
LOL...there are a number of FF GTE's around now, maybe can come up with "FF GT4 owners club":rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:23 PM ----------

so bad my project is cancel cause my new house just got broke in,big lost....:bawling::bawling:
Sorry for ur loss bro :bawling:

hello all my friend here....just wanna sharing something here.just now i on the way to seremban 2 jaya jusco..so when i on the way driving,infront have a 1 perodua kancil number NBH83,so he is driving slow so i overhead this kancil...suddenly this driver r like crazy, non stop to blow me, and show some stuff to me!!so police station is around seremban 2 area...so i already make a police report.so hope that driver know what he doing..but is a really stupid and FXXKing idiot malay driver. hope...