DesmondAuto

mitsubishi FTO front seat for sale!!!

1pair

gd condition...

RM580nego

20062006002.jpg

CASH TERM ONLY...

Good sold are not returnable no refundable...
This Parts do not have any Warranty and Guarantee...

View to appriciate...

For more information please call DesmondAuto Showroom
016-9405899/019-6414606(please don sms) or visit my shop at

No. 10&23, Jalan Sri Sentosa 3,
Taman Sri Sentosa,
Jalan Klang Lama,
58000 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia.

pls call 4 the best price bro... coz i m jz helping them doin on9 stuff... anything u hv 2 call them 4 the best price.... tq

rm400 for 1 pair can?

can trade in wf wira seat 2002?

can i know what price can i get evo 7 seat?
can u tell me if u know....
urgent bro...
tq

axcrow: cant make it...

MSDN: go n survey the market price 1st...

bai: soli bro... din accept trade in

yamakata: soli bro... i oso duno where 2 get it...

still hav it?.. pm me best price, very intrested

hey~ stil mump after sold ? quality good , color no fadE? interest less than the price can do ..pm me ..~i know your shop where it is,,kaka~

still available a not wor?

interested here, but then u said it is sold but u keep bumping

aiks... soli... jz keep on bumping but din c the topic... soli bro... sold liao... soli coz makin u confuse

tq