Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

Exterior and Body

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

artnet said:
tauke, remember my request O...

hehz... dun worry bro...

I re-send the detaild to your email account already.
Do tell me if yuu din receive it bro... cheers!

regards,
-Rock-

Bro,
is your workshop at klang? where? coz i have number of item i would like to install into my accord.... please let me know more info bout it... ok... thanks...

N16 Sentra

need quotation - 1. full kit for sentra N16 year 2001 (fiber)
- 2. front skirt only (fiber)
pls pm ur price wif spray paint and without spray paint...

tq...

need full bdykit for daihatsu charade....
send me some info plz
thanks...

shumkelvin
helo bro... I don't have a workshop bro... I'm just selling the kits only... ^^
cause I using friend's workshop for installation.

passoteam
Yuu got PM bro...

iexit
Sorry bro... I don't have any available kits for MR2

ngyk4949

Helo bro... I'm not really sure about the request... I sent yuu a PM bro...

viko5805
Helo bro... i don't have any available kits for Charade bro... So far tested only the Promote Diffuser can fit...

boss.. do u got this item?
1. EVO 2 bumper with lips 'lookalike' (PU) for wira.
2. GSR sideskirt 'lookalike' (PU) for wira
ignore it if u dun have this 2 item boss... thanks

hey rock ... i jus went thru ur website rockauto.tk, and under the skirting section there is a satria/putra sideskirt which interests me ... B0426. quote me the price for a pair ( left n right side ) plz for both fiber/pu .. thanks .. loc: subang n puchong

im owner for honda accord sv4.. can pm me the price for fibre/pu on 2-16, 4-8, and 4-9? thanks...

popofufu
Yuu got PM bro...

andrew_ewe
Yuu got PM bro...

daftar
Yuu got PM bro...

peter_liew
hmmm... sorry bro... I don't have wor... I don't sell bonets one... sorry bro...

shumkelvin

Yuu got PM bro...