Jun 29, 2006
fuh.. nice item..

pm me best best price...

r60262

Mar 23, 2006
very nice item... nice price... free bump 4 u....

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
wah nice !! Bro can i know the piping is how many inch? And the exhaust is S flow ar?

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
fuh,,, so fast being booked,, .. sure , cus nice item..

good luck dude'

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
haha good things so fast booked.. Btw bro, i still wan to know the details. would you mind sharing it ? hehe Like the piping is what size de inlet? rear exahust what size like that..thanks!

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
ya.. agree with vh-101..
eventhough item is booked, but eager to know the piping diameter,
can use it as a reference if the setup product satisfiable results.
:)

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
ya.. agree with vh-101..
eventhough item is booked, but eager to know the piping diameter,
can use it as a reference if the setup product satisfiable results.
:)
Yeah lor Bro. Need to know the details info. like the mid also, how big ar, then S or straight ar. hehe thanks ar! So next time we can follow ma..hehe

S

sincere1

inner diameter : 2.2''
centrel box : FGK
muffler : FGK
piping : FGK
muffler type: straight flow

sunnymz

Jan 17, 2005
s.alam/jb
alamak... look very familiar..
like mine.. hehehheh
but mine still kilat.. shiny
& always shiny..
hehehhe

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
alamak... look very familiar..
like mine.. hehehheh
but mine still kilat.. shiny
& always shiny..
hehehhe
waH, Bro so how's the performance? best? 2.2' all the way from extractor ar? Then the rear exhaust outlet is how many inch?

sunnymz

Jan 17, 2005
s.alam/jb
how to say ehhh...
hard to say la bro.. actually there is a power loss
during i use standard blacktop... no mod yet..
but, i already recover it by using 272 in/ex hi cam etc...
so.. performance gud enough for me ler..
hehehhe

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
how to say ehhh...
hard to say la bro.. actually there is a power loss
during i use standard blacktop... no mod yet..
but, i already recover it by using 272 in/ex hi cam etc...
so.. performance gud enough for me ler..
hehehhe
WaH did u change ECU Bro.?