Evo engine parts that fits to 4g93

drill

500 RPM
Nov 18, 2003
Damansara
Hi All,
Just wondering, apart from wiring, ecu, air flow sensor, turbo kit... what else can be fitted directly to 4g93p with BOT from GSR T?

Like for example, can the injector fits nicely? TB? Anything else?

And how much normally this thing will cost from the halfcut shop?

Hope all the sifus and frens can give some answers. thnks.

drill

500 RPM
Nov 18, 2003
Damansara
so it seems no one knows about this?

heefmy

1,000 RPM
Nov 24, 2004
cheras
injector can fit .. but u no need such cc to support ur car, will running rich.
tb can use.
inernal engine part u cant use
turbo u have to custom banans to use it.
distributor can use.

drill

500 RPM
Nov 18, 2003
Damansara
ok, i think i understand that using evo TB means more air flow.... but distributor? sorry if my question kinda stoopid.... but im a newbie.... my prev car doesnt allow much mods to the engine...

anyway thank you for your kind response...:biggrin:

evo3

1,500 RPM
Jul 2, 2004
Visit site
let me see:

1) Alternator
2) Plug cable :)
3) Coil

ART///SPEED

Known Member
Jun 26, 2008
only tb,injector,coil,complete wiring and turbo...

jinkl

4,000 RPM
May 22, 2004
Kuala Lumpur
injector can fit .. but u no need such cc to support ur car, will running rich.
tb can use.
inernal engine part u cant use
turbo u have to custom banans to use it.
distributor can use.
td05 can fit the gsr manifold without problem, no banana needed

drill

500 RPM
Nov 18, 2003
Damansara
ok.... asssume i put in the injectors, complete wiring, air flow sensor and aftermarket fuel pump, do i need to put any additional management unit such as safc or e-manage? assume that stock gsr turbo kit is being use and runs at standard boost.....

speed2horizon

2,000 RPM
Jun 4, 2006