ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

DR78

hi to all zth brothers n sisters.. just thought maybe we could share some pics of our car engines here.
There shall be no criticsm here.
I just thought it would be educational to all if we could see n discuss bout engines n engine modifications at the same time.

well i'll start first la..

just a V6 2.0L mivec..any idea how to bolt on turbo for it...hehehe. hand itchy edi but too bad not enuf $$ sob...

DR78 said:
just a V6 2.0L mivec..any idea how to bolt on turbo for it...hehehe. hand itchy edi but too bad not enuf $$ sob...
That's right, don't waste your money.

ya guess ur right..will save money n buy a house instead..or maybe can save money n get a new car..hehe.

mine... stock standard...
image0145wr.jpg

H22A Type R .. Honda Prelude BB1 .. VTEC power! :mouth_closed:
ENJOY!!

hey guys post la some pics.. don worry all edi approved by jpj right..:_: so nothing to worry la..

wow prelude v tec..huhu. dats one nice ride. some pics la bro...

Here some more... :)

DSC01778.jpg

1JZ Single Turbo

Vr4.jpg

4G63T

no la... only 4G63T is mine....the 1JZ belong to my mech.. :)

u put 6A12 into ur FTO lo...can tapau a lot of car liaw...hehehe

DSC00859.jpg

4G13p

DSC01829.jpg

1.6 virgin mivec

DSC00613.jpg

4G93T

DSC00537.jpg

4G63 cabri

DSC01630.jpg

4G63T

DSC00753.jpg

EVO4, car send to respray

26-03-05_1916.jpg

6A10 V6
DSC00697.jpg

6A12TT

wah kwai, wat engine is that in d 1 st pic???twin air intake ah??

hi evo mine already 6A12 mivec edi.. still no power la..hehe

is that a camry's engine??
where got dirty la..?? so tidy n neat man..

owh. dats a 4a-ge 20V BT. In SEG. Not camry :P. Nice engine u got there DR78!!

oic...
actually dats not the exact pic of my engine coz i was unable to upload my ori one so i found one from d net.. its same like mine except for the stickers ..hehe..

so in d pis is everything factory stock standard for seg?? btw wats the yellow wire dat is running in front near d radiator??