ENGINE - 4AGE, Black Top, 4 Throttle, 20V

trdturbo

All SiFooOOoo,

what is the top speed for this engine?anyone know?perfomance also!
I want to install this engine and challenge my friends Mistubishi Lancer GSR TURBO Engine 1.8 (WIRA caR)
I will install turbo after fix the engine and I dun want supercharger!
that's why TRDTURBO VS GSRTURBO.
My friend's turbo, he changed EVO 4 Turbo one.
Thanks u guys give some feedback.
Thanks!Really appreaciate your feedback~!!
Well, i am using AE101.
Am i potential to challenge GSR?

Note * No other engine recommendation but TURBO!

if heavy mod,it is yes.....but cost of mod is sky high.... :ph34r:
if just normal plug and play,it is not..... :angry:

Do you want to challenge 4G93T?

I think you GSR mean 1.8 Turbo. Abit hard to beat turbo car <_<

hahhahaha...........why headache want to put NA then turbo it later???hahaha

just hantam 3sgte....straight hantam many car liao.....not 1.8GSR only..haha

u can challenge GSR...but not during pick-up llooo...
during top speed aaa, can makan one

u say to him...
" ada berani main KL - Seremban aaa... "
sure GSR, all the meter naik punya.... :D

maybe like this lah ... "hey bro, ada berani main KL-Johor aaa.. "
sure you reach Singapore first one ... :)

Let's say you are going to mod the engine..not using stock to challenge the GSR, how about 4AGTE?

Just some comment. :-)

hmmm...used standard SVT or BT...
during start use NOS, can aaa to beat the GSR...???

depend the turbo u used for the project.
let say all competitor is stock engine.
if T25, can kill stock GSR easily, if T28 can kill SR20DET, if T03 can kill S15, if TO4 can kill RB25.

why cos 4AG using 4agze interial can hold more then 25psi-30psi with good fuel and ignition management. without the rev limit we safe to run up to 8500rpm with big turbo.

you are challenging normal 1.8 or 1.8 GSR Turbo ??? If normal 1.8 only 140hp (factory spec) and blacktop is about 165hp (factory spec), can beat him la.... if 1.8GSR Turbo is about 180 ~ 200hp (can't remember clearly), unless you turbo charge your blacktop then you might can beat it ..... correct me if I'm wrong :ph34r: :P

Originally posted by TE27levin@Jan 7 2005, 11:04
...if T25, can kill stock GSR easily, if T28 can kill SR20DET, if T03 can kill S15, if TO4 can kill RB25.

4AG is the DADDY! :D

u muz drive like keiichi tsuchiya then sure win alr 1. :D

keiichi's hachiroku 165ps can win GTR also.... but during cornering oni he sapu kau kau la... ;)

dun flame me if i said something wrong... :huh:

if you want to turbo it than better get 4agze coz less headache in terms of COST to turbo it

Originally posted by EG9@Jan 7 2005, 10:03
Top speed for this engine?? around 210-220kmh without speedcut.
i heard someone said Silvertop top speed can reach 240km/h worrrr.... using RSM to see the speed <_<

blacktop sooooo suckkkksssss meeehhhhh ??????? :lol:

stick in a gze, with oversize puley.. challenge that GSR to some winding uphill road. make sure that he no chance get up to boost then you sure win liau...

yeah.. but not THAT soon.. wait until my rear tire botak first. The tire too wide cannot lower the ride hight.

so now only collect more info, so when want to swap later dun need wait anymore. but ask too early also no use.. later engine sold...

Originally posted by 4agze+Jan 7 2005, 12:41 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (4agze @ Jan 7 2005, 12:41 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-EG9@Jan 7 2005, 10:03
Top speed for this engine?? around 210-220kmh without speedcut.
i heard someone said Silvertop top speed can reach 240km/h worrrr.... using RSM to see the speed <_<

blacktop sooooo suckkkksssss meeehhhhh ??????? :lol: [/b][/quote]
maybe final drive ratio is higher...hehe
top speed low but pick up fast mahh