Chassis and Wheels

Endless 6 Pot Set For all 5 lug Honda

tuned-r

Jul 9, 2005
Kawasaki
www.tuned-r.net
Selling off my 6 months old Endless 6 pot kit.
Used less than 1k km.
Was using in my Accord EuroR and now selling since I have decided to de-mod and sell the car.
Condition is very good (bought it new).

Items comes with :
1). 6 pot caliper with Endles 800c pads (left 90%) + adaptor brackets
2). 2pc rotor (5 hole Honda PCD) Lighter by 30% from the original.
3). Endles teflon braided brake hose

Should fit :
- all EuroR CL1 and CL7
- All Stream and Oddesey
- FD2R and FD Civic
- EP and DC5

Call direct seller

012-6393490

charles27

Mar 14, 2009
will it suite the honda accord malaysia version...
used item no half price?? :biggrin:

charles27

Mar 14, 2009
i merely know nothing about fixing brake or installing caliper... so no use for me to visual check confirmation etc.

nvm i try looking for other. thanks

JUN888

Apr 24, 2007
bro!!!nego...can what price???give me the good price!!!see first thk

tuned-r

Jul 9, 2005
Kawasaki
www.tuned-r.net
This is a new Brake kit used 3 months and taken off.
Not potong kereta stuff. Original price bought in Japan RM13,500 and hand carry back to Malaysia.

T-R

mamamia said:
Hi Accoustic,

I got it! 66/34 F/R weight distribution for an N16....what do you think if I try to reduce the front from 8kg/mm to 6kg/mm ?

Your comments are appreciated. Thanks!
Hi 66 is what units? pounds/feet or what ???

8kg/mm front too much lah... can reduce to 4kg/mm or so...... normal car only 2kg/mm or so....

N16 models 66% front 33% rear ... so big difference ........... wah like that I no experience wor ..... you better talk to Richard directly.