Exterior and Body

EG6 front bumper

andy_coupe

Apr 30, 2006
London
Hi guys... for those who have PM me, this is how my EG8 looks like after fixing in Daniel's EG6 bumper. Looks wayyy coolll :)

And Daniel's a great chap! Thanks for the beautiful bumper and strut bar, bro... I'll be looking after them really well. Next, JASMA extractor and the engine head cover... Hehehe :)

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
UPDATES!!!
Bumper has been sold to andy_coupe!!!
i'm glad that you like the bumper and after installing my stock bumper i find it too humble and not as sporty as my bumper that i sold to you!miss my bumper wei!!!but anyway its ok as long as it is in good hands and as i mention earlier i'm glad tha you like it.slowly build up your car and keep us posted!
here comes another sweet eg in the making!!!!
take care bro!!!

andy_coupe

Apr 30, 2006
London
Thx, bro... In office now and can't wait to feast my eyes on d sweet bumper o' sporty in the car park later... I think, with the bumper only, added 5 bhp to my EG already. Hahaha...

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
hahahahaha....so which means i just lost 5 bhp today!!!
anyway keep us posted about any updates about you car.

What the hell? why those low-life bastards only steals roadtax? such a nuisance. small-small dun wan to 2 die, now troublesome other..mofo!