EG rulezzzzzzz!!!

i guess so aramis, but some people are complaining they can't join the forum..maybe got some problem with the net i guess...

Xenix said:
so your EG very fast right... When wanna play with me 1.6L?

did i say my EG is fast? i only use for daily driven.. go pasar.. ... go take my supra parts... borrow my gf bro... lend to my staff... for trashing... not for racing.... y? u wanna race? got my other cars... but dun wan la... not fair.. ;)

oh ya.. .. mine vtec pun tarak.... u wanna drag and bully go bully those with modded 16a's lo... mine D only... even got B also i got no $$ to mod :(

I'm eg's owner. the most cun car since 90's.
the latest-latest car oso cannot calen eg shape.
new civic (ep) oso copy eg back wind
kampai for eeeeegggggg..... :D :D :D

DC VTEC said:
I'm eg's owner. the most cun car since 90's.
the latest-latest car oso cannot calen eg shape.
new civic (ep) oso copy eg back wind
kampai for eeeeegggggg..... :D :D :D

DC vtec,i used to join the DC club..but not so active la..last time i was with fairuz(godfadda),i knew some of the guy..but nowdays so hard to join the gath coz im working on the friday and saturday nite...

Spoon))) said:
DC vtec,i used to join the DC club..but not so active la..last time i was with fairuz(godfadda),i knew some of the guy..but nowdays so hard to join the gath coz im working on the friday and saturday nite...
slow-slow join la spoon...
the most important is other people respect for eg maaa....

ellO guys..sori 2 interrupt
i'm new ere..very da fresh 1!!
lil' bit bOut ma'self : 24 / m,
live in kg sg merab luar, kajang,
gOt black EEE GGG 8 Onli..,(pusaka frOm my late papa)
yr 95/97..autO transmissiOn mehhh..
wan 2 make it lOOklike eg9 OfkOs..
"sy bdak baru blajar, klu salah tOlg tunjukkan"
tq fOlks

syamsoul said:
ellO guys..sori 2 interrupt
i'm new ere..very da fresh 1!!
lil' bit bOut ma'self : 24 / m,
live in kg sg merab luar, kajang,
gOt black EEE GGG 8 Onli..,(pusaka frOm my late papa)
yr 95/97..autO transmissiOn mehhh..
wan 2 make it lOOklike eg9 OfkOs..
"sy bdak baru blajar, klu salah tOlg tunjukkan"
tq fOlks

Rear Windscreen + wiper + switch = RM450 (barang onli)

Rear bonnet and spoiler = RM500 (barang onli)

'94 Specs interior (Complete seats + door trim) = RM1.1k to RM1.4k

EG9 dashboard = no idea

tq bRo.

Rear Windscreen + wiper + switch = RM450 (barang onli) :dOne but w/O switch..dummy Onli

Rear bonnet and spoiler = RM500 (barang onli) : dOne.

'94 Specs interior (Complete seats + door trim) = RM1.1k to RM1.4k : dOne wif 92' specs Onli..

EG9 dashboard = no idea : later maybe

syamsoul said:
tq bRo.

Rear Windscreen + wiper + switch = RM450 (barang onli) :dOne but w/O switch..dummy Onli

Rear bonnet and spoiler = RM500 (barang onli) : dOne.

'94 Specs interior (Complete seats + door trim) = RM1.1k to RM1.4k : dOne wif 92' specs Onli..

EG9 dashboard = no idea : later maybe

Sunroof ?? RM600-RM900 deoending on quality (barang onli)