EG 2doors B18CR with lots of performance parts.

Cars for sale

EG 2doors B18CR with lots of performance parts.

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
EG3 2doors B18CR with lots of performance parts.

car officially sold...

JEBON

May 4, 2005
PM me d last price u can offer for a very serious cash buyer.

Cheers!

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
aiks?selling pulak?whoar..can keep up w FD2R in straight & corner oso ar?respect....but dis car can keep up w a orange/black CRX or not ar?HAHAHAHAHAHA
free bump for u!

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
aiks?selling pulak?whoar..can keep up w FD2R in straight & corner oso ar?respect....but dis car can keep up w a orange/black CRX or not ar?HAHAHAHAHAHA
free bump for u!
Haha...Just testing market. If price is right, then let go lo...orange/black CRX? Sure cannot lo. This car damn fast leh...GTR35 also cannot catch up la.... Lolz....

x363

Jun 11, 2011
Ipoh/JB
EK to EG not necessary a downgrade... depend what you have on both cars....

If driving a EK 1.5 auto.... swap with B18C R EG.... Is this downgrade or Upgrade? :)

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
freaking awesome n powerful car
Thanks for the praise...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------

EK to EG not necessary a downgrade... depend what you have on both cars....

If driving a EK 1.5 auto.... swap with B18C R EG.... Is this downgrade or Upgrade? :)
Haha...True also. If swap which mean I am downgrading? Lolz....

x363

Jun 11, 2011
Ipoh/JB
Thanks for the praise...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------

Haha...True also. If swap which mean I am downgrading? Lolz....
Well.... :) every man has his likes.... just like some like big boobs (big headlight - EK).... and some like small skinny girls (EG) :P haha

1st of all, i need to thanks to VW Club Malaysia and some of the other members who came for the detailing clinic. i really appreciate it alot and i have alot fun with you guys. and also special thanks to my buddy daniel for letting us to use his porch and his Merz for demo. without you guys, this clinic wont be successful. i will just post up the pictures here, hope you guys enjoy!