Double exhaust anyone?

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
hey, I'm here is not to advertise this item,but just make wonder. If some one is using this type of setting.It consists of two exhausts dat can be change from 1 to the other by automatically/manually.
so at low rpm,we can use silent type of muffler.n at high rpm,we can use rempit style of muffler.

i have the site,but not from zerotohundred.

Performance Parts Classified - Speed Sound System

its the only website that i can find.
so, may i know where to install 1 around KL that is cheaper.

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
it's a copycat of apex'i ECV(exhaust control valve).the 1 on the pic
is made in taiwan if i'm not mistaken.

kennethfong

Aug 11, 2004
good system i would say and as far as i know it's already been implemented by Ferarri long time ago....

dunno bout the reliability on non-branded ones though....

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
so what i need to buy ferrari exhaust system and put it ion my vtec,huerm.should sound a ferrari i think.hehe.

so any 1 of u know where to buy this system?because its pretty annoying when driving a car at constant 4k rpm on highway with loud muffler.

ZTH should have hypermilers as their members. It's not necessary to be a devoted hypermiler, but trying some tricks should be enough. :proud: