Domani question ....

D_clothes

Mar 13, 2005
Fella brothers n sista,

How much does the Domani trunk cost ?
And will it fit if i just fix the trunk ?

joe_gaban

Mar 3, 2004
Kedah
got meself 1 rear bonnet with lamp(halfcut condition) long time ago at 8++. for the bumper me got at 300. plus the touchup and all... i think i'm gonna agreed with devilangle ranging at 1.4-1.8k.

crxr

Friend got a set - trunk, lights n bumper forsale at rm1300

D_clothes

Mar 13, 2005
i just thinking of getting the trunk only , out of budget .... will it fix nicely with my EJ ?

Yiloong

Oct 2, 2005
D_clothes said:
i just thinking of getting the trunk only , out of budget .... will it fix nicely with my EJ ?
bro. u have to get the trunk with ori domani trunk light. the side light u can use back ur EJ7 ori side light. if u really can't understand what i mean. pls give me a call.

D_clothes

Mar 13, 2005
yup i get it .. but it seem they don't sell only the trunk light right ?
the sell with the bumper and the side lights too ...

Can you try to source the trunk for me ?

And also if you have some idea how much you want to sell your car you do tell me , i have a friend who is interested .

AD07

Feb 12, 2006
there's one domani trunk for sale at sunway... not sure wahat the shop's name... its same line with N1 racing.. black colour with ori domani emblem

Enthusiast

Oct 10, 2005
for sale

hey bro D_clothes....i have a set of domani rear for sale....price range from 1.4-1.8k?? i am letting go my whole set consisting of trunk, full set back lights, and bumper all for rm950 NEGOTIABLE!

give me a call at 012-6554877 or pm me ~! :X-:

nashrey

Apr 14, 2004
Hikaru said:
how could it fades?
the white portion i mean, it will look 'dated' after some time, esp. if the car parked in direct sunlight every day. the same case goes for white/red 96 spec ek rear lights as well

nashrey

Apr 14, 2004
mynnDAWG said:
upgrading laa...:)...to what?...not sure...see outcome of NAP first liao...

ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!
heee...nak menang jugak tuuu...ambikk laaaa :P

AD07

Feb 12, 2006
ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade!ori stanley lights WILL NOT fade! hehehehhe

Please help me all the taiko here.
I wanna ask what is the used for centre bullet?If install more than 1 bullet what is the effect of the car?
What is the used of short shifter?
What is the used for oil catch tank?Can be used in NA or turbo car?
What is used for trottle body?
Please help me on this