DENSO Iridium Power Spark Plugs

Seberang Jaya - Bdr Sunway.
Installation is not provided. However it can be arranged for a fee.

You may want to use IK22. My GSR oso using IK22 only.
Call me @ 016.4539687 if you want the spark plugs.

bro, how bout for accord wit H22A engine, which one u recommended? how much? Cheers!:shades_smile:

please refer to denso website for your vehicle application.
currently i only have the IK20, IK22 and IK24 series.

aiyo.. non turbo or turbo as long as same plug size can already.. only difference its the heat range. you use IK22 as the non turbo only use IK16

i recommend ik22 for city driving... ik24 for track or long distance driving.. it depends on your driving style. please call 016.4539687 for further information.

Hi, Raymond

Terence here and i got install the IK 20 and is damn good the response is...thanks and i will look forward on our dealing ok?? thanks a lot....

yo Terence,
glad to that you liked the spark plugs.

accentmaniac,
can... IK20 also boleh.

im using waja auto 1.6.. which is more recommended ? wut is the different after change ? pm me for best price.

Waja use IK20. Difference when you are using iridiums spark plugs are explained in my 1st post. Please call 016.4539687 for an immediate deal as my stocks are limited. thanks.