SlowCar

Selling my beloved Defi meter... T-T
1.Boost
2.ext. temp.
3.water temp.
4.oil temp.
5.control unit 2

all in 1 go for RM2400

all in good condition, sensor still attach with my engine...
meter already taken out, all with box. comfirm not stolen,
all brought brand new...

really no money liao, so have to sell... T-T

interested buyer pls call me
Samuel @ 012-2895765

damn nice item dude...
i love this gadget.
but the price uhggg..

pm me best price serious buyer here ....

wao.. nice items.

i wan the control unit boost meter & exhaust temp.
knightkid.. u take the water and oil temp la.. what say u? :D

can ah? no money to take all in a go also..

i wan boost oni... wahahhaa... !

ftzone said:
wao.. nice items.

i wan the control unit boost meter & exhaust temp.
knightkid.. u take the water and oil temp la.. what say u? :D

can ah? no money to take all in a go also..

No problem...i take the water and oil temp.....

But i need to find out from SlowCar whether does the oil temp comes with sensor as well as water temp comes with sensor and adapter?

I'm interested in the boost meter and control unit 2, pls pm me with your best price....serious buyer here. Thanks.

yes... all come with sensor... the box still with me too...

i sell all to you lar knightskid, you 2 kautim yourself lor... hehe...

knightskid said:
No problem...i take the water and oil temp.....

But i need to find out from SlowCar whether does the oil temp comes with sensor as well as water temp comes with sensor and adapter?

what car you driving...? it work fine with my 4G63 without adapter... and i didnt drill any hole...
knightskid said:
Does it comes with adapter for the water temp? becos i dun wanna drill hole on my engine leh....keke...

SlowCar said:
what car you driving...? it work fine with my 4G63 without adapter... and i didnt drill any hole...

i am driving an airtrek turbo....hmm....anyway, is alright...if in need of adapter...i will go and buy....

but RM2600 is quite high....how long have u been using? Can quote me lower price?

Oh ya...all the meter sensors which are still in ur car is the original sensor from Defi too?

ya... all original defi sensor... i already take out water and oil temp sensor...

you can pm me a reasonable price...

knightskid said:
i am driving an airtrek turbo....hmm....anyway, is alright...if in need of adapter...i will go and buy....

but RM2600 is quite high....how long have u been using? Can quote me lower price?

Oh ya...all the meter sensors which are still in ur car is the original sensor from Defi too?

Suggested post every 5mins