Cars for sale

Daihatsu Detomasu (A)

jethrel

May 18, 2004
Yellow colour together with nice body kit of a Daihatsu Detomasu. Originally Daihatsu Espri and converted. Condition is in nice condition (don't know how to differentiate mint and superb and clean and blah blah blah :lol:).

Come and view to appreciate.

- Loan can only be up to 15k (however unconfirmed)
- Year - 1996
- 15" JRD Rims
- Recaro Seats
- Clarion 2 din tape and CD player

Selling at RM25k FIRM ...

PM or call me at 016 362 0654

onyx

Mar 8, 2005
nice car bro..but need a lot of $$$ to top up coz loan can go max around 16k (last chq wit BOC)...remind me of my old car.. :<

jethrel

May 18, 2004
" ... 2:If you are NOT seriously inerested in the sale: Do not reply, Do not comment, Do not critisize seller's price. Seller has every right to sell at the price they like. ... "

Which part of that you guys don't quite f*cking understand?

Fine, if you say it's a nice car ... thanks ... too expensive just shut your damn gap ...

g100s

Oct 13, 2004
hi there...me the one who keep calling you B) ...sooo looking forward for Saturday :D ...ya la u guys, u cant have a 17K price for a converted car la...try to convert your car n sell it at market price la dol...

meandmebitch

Sep 1, 2004
bro... if cash buyer how much ur lowest??? thanks...very interested buyer ere..pls pm me asap or call me or msg me 012 2345 042...cheers..

jethrel

May 18, 2004
Originally posted by meandmebitch@Mar 30 2005, 21:42
bro... if cash buyer how much ur lowest??? thanks...very interested buyer ere..pls pm me asap or call me or msg me 012 2345 042...cheers..
[snapback]854837[/snapback]​
You've got PM

jethrel

May 18, 2004
Originally posted by g100s@Mar 30 2005, 21:39
hi there...me the one who keep calling you B) ...sooo looking forward for Saturday :D ...ya la u guys, u cant have a 17K price for a converted car la...try to convert your car n sell it at market price la dol...
[snapback]854830[/snapback]​
well hope to meet up with you then bro and hope you're happy with the car ... if i had the money i wouldn't mind taking it for myself but ermz ... too many cars in hand .. headache already ... :(

escortburuk

Feb 15, 2005
Gombak
RM25k for a fully converted DeTomaso is a bargain actually... Especially the fact nowdays you can't register the 1.6 engine to your Espri.. I myself drives a converted Espri DeTomaso and I must say, i'm very happy with my car... Very reliable and powerfull too :D

jethrel

May 18, 2004
Originally posted by escortburuk@Mar 31 2005, 09:26
RM25k for a fully converted DeTomaso is a bargain actually... Especially the fact nowdays you can't register the 1.6 engine to your Espri.. I myself drives a converted Espri DeTomaso and I must say, i'm very happy with my car... Very reliable and powerfull too  :D
[snapback]855893[/snapback]​
thanks mate ... appreciated the help there ...

Just an update, the ower states that 25k no lower no higher and it comes with a Clarion CD / tape player double deck / din. I mistakenly put tape player because didn't know the cd player was kept elsewhere. Even the rims are kept elsewhere ... just perhaps the tyres are needed to be changed. 15" rims nice and white ... no brand name though ...

blur_civic

Oct 8, 2004
KL/PJ
Nice ride.. Done up nicely.. :)

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
Originally posted by jethrel@Mar 30 2005, 19:48
" ... 2:If you are NOT seriously inerested in the sale: Do not reply, Do not comment, Do not critisize seller's price. Seller has every right to sell at the price they like. ... "

Which part of that you guys don't quite f*cking understand?

Fine, if you say it's a nice car ... thanks ... too expensive just shut your damn gap ...
[snapback]854515[/snapback]​
i understand your feeling...it happens to me when i sell the ford turbo....

Need advice frm all the sifu on how and what things need to be mod to increase up and torque for 4g13 cab engine. Now it can only reach 140kph max for a 7 yrs old engine. Thinking on I increasing the hp and torque. So need advice on what can be done. FYI, been using K&N air filter and extractor is 4-2-1 all this while. Any advice.........