Custome Made Engine Top Cover

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
Ala H22-C, better make ur own name...lagi glamour maa...heheheh!

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
Soft reminder, pls bank in so orders can be make. Thanks

1) oonbc x2 (Awaiting)
2) Leslie x 2 ( Paid )
3) Chriskkhaw x 1 (Awaiting)

oonbc

Jan 19, 2005
evo
1) oonbc x2 (PAID thru internet today, will be in ur acc. tomolo i guess)
2) Leslie x 2 ( Paid )
3) Chriskkhaw x 1 (Awaiting)

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
Update

1) oonbc x2 (Paid)
2) Leslie x 2 ( Paid )
3) Chriskkhaw x 1 (Awaiting) - > DATOK, apa macam leh?

Tq.

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi all dai kor dai ka jeh and all expert shi fu, im new joiner to zerotohundred.com :biggrin: and nice to meet you all here..

I have a question to you all regarding for my satria year 1999..

im still using the original engine as well and i plan to upgrade my engine to either 1 of above topic mentioned.

Which 1 is better and what is the price for now ? and maintainanca please.. and what thing need to be careful and take care well to ?

anybody know any shi fu which expert to make...