martinchan

1 Cusco Front Tower Bar
1 Cusco Rear 3 Point Tower Bar
1 Cusco Front 3 Point Strut Bar
1 Cusco Rear 4 Point Strut Bar

All Is Used And Reason Sell ------ I Need Money To Pay Car Loan Hehehehe... ( Planning To Sell My Car Too )
For Those Who Know My Phone Number Are Welcome To Call Me Or PM Me For Who Didn't Have My Number Are Welcome Too, Sorry For Didn't Post My Phone Number Here Cause Owe People Many Money, Lot's Of Ah Loong Looking For Me... Hehehehe...

* Cabut *

DSCN5602.jpg

DSCN5604.jpg

DSCN5605.jpg

DSCN5603.jpg

shouldnt be a problem for u selling those stuffs ... hot-creamy-rich cakes ...

oic ... buying skyline meh? ... :itsme:

aiyo yo , all bros are selling, and into smaller juicier car ... Skyjuice la, Supair la, and now come a new LADY somemore.....

So our new club = Water Club

martin chan r u really serious in selling car?? OR u just main main??

So the bars for sale or "play play only"? ;)

martin ,

if i were u sell of the car and buy the new honda civic type R. I remember you saying you like honda ...hahahahahahahaha

martin, buy lah honda! quixk quixk!

Jahax

Dont worry my heart is belongs to you hahahahahaha..........the SKY is so JUICY ma hahahahahahaha