Corolla SEG driver what rim you all Use?

heerosayaka

Hello I want to change RIM so anyone have any picture of your RIM can post to me to have a look ??

this is mine....toms 15''
one of the zth member want to sell this rim....

• DSC05024_kecik.JPG
    DSC05024_kecik.JPG
    26.3 KB · Views: 262
this is mine....toms 15''
one of the zth member want to sell this rim....

nice rim bro... accept trade in my 15 levin ga...

thanks .. hahahah

mine, the color suppose to be red and black like bro GT'd rim. but the previous owner sprayed it white.

img8534bf8.jpg

GT'd u have a very good looking AE111..nice car...!!!

thank laa bros....
just simple mod only......

bro kato....i think white rim matching with your car lor. red n black colour not nice laaa....hehe

here mine,sparco racing 15''
anyone have buddy club p1 or ssr type c rims on ae101 willing to share in here ?

DSC07172.jpg

wallaweh.....so many nice white 101 out there...
i think want to change my car colour to white...
any ae111 in white colour, can share pics....

very nice rims y'all have there......well, i think deongster's rims are nice..
eventhough he's on the starlet, if put on seg oso nice..

kato.very nice advan rim..i never know it so nice whn install at seg...i though tis model is more suitable for cefiro a31?

GTd ...i like u tom;s rim....but i cant get that model last time therefore i settle with enkei cps2 (light weight rim) ll post my rim once i go back m;sia..

i juz help my fren to purchase 1 set used 15' TRD 5 spoke sport rim fr Singapore at RM 1200 c/w tyre...but not the light weight 1 ler...quite heavy