Cornetto Royale girl

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
waaaaalllllllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnn............... ehhhhhhhhhh......
im goin kesiau laio...
tonite sure cant sleep oledi...
its ur fault munky.....

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
i only like the 'puteri' girl on tv3..

saw her in sg.wang last sunday..~waaaaaaa..so preety la..

her name is sumthin danish...

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
Seraph said:
That wan is photoshop picture is it?
Looks .... erm kinda fake.
it's real. Someone post his frenster url in the random girls pic thread. U dont wanna see the other pictures.

Legend speedy : TFK before going to sleep, unless ur *toot* is dead due to the that pic hahaha.

alantan : It's nora danish.

The most beautiful girl in tv ads i saw was in the laurier ad a few years ago.

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
the cunnest gal in ad of all time..
the carlsberg gal..
'too too tooo toooo'...hahaha..

seraph:the pic's real man.. lik munky said.. u dun wanna see the rest of it..
i remember there's one she took in sum kinda pageant.. yes~she entered one!

Serra

Dec 25, 2004
Sunway
For some reasons, after reading some of "her" testimonials in her friendster account, I got the feeling that "she" is not a she, but actually a he. :P Just a feeling lar.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
gah~ i still blur, din watch tv... only watch tv3 for delayed F1 cuz damn star sport china chanel lari now cannot get signal.

anyone got china star sport signal info? like frequency and all, i really want that channel back.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
wei..so who is cornetto girl?..
what friendster..share shae la...cannot keep to yourself wan la..~

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
walan ehh...
c on his face oso noe is he la...
is a boy la...
if im reli c tis real person..
gona kick his ass...
damn yong sui de...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
the more i look at him..the more i fasinate..hmm..i wonder why there is such yeong sui guy in the planet...

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
did u guys watch hidden genders on national geographic ? they show transexual n transvestite in asia. First part they show these group from india. My goodness damn ugly wei hahaha. As bad as the 'guy' posted in here if not worse.
Then they show from thailand. And some of them are really beautiful, seriously.

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
i noe whoooo d~!!!!
darn.. cute.. wei...
hahahaha..

damn.. legend speedy.. u say till lidet.. hahahaha..
foong leung waa.. sounds so.. hahaha....

Hi, need opinion from everyone here.

I am looking to buy a fun hatchback to drive (budget under RM 100k). So far I have listed Jazz, Mazda 2, Polo, Peugeot 208 and Fiesta.

1. Jazz - The most practical but kinda boring.

2. Mazda 2 - Personally haven't test drive yet but based on review, seems to be a great fun car to drive.

3. Polo - So far the best car I have ever tested. Currently my first choice.

4. Peugeot 208 - Quite new to me, need opinions on this. Not sure whether it uses dry...