Conversion WRX(EJ16) to engine model Ver.5 STI.

• Thread starter fahmyk
  • Start date
  • Replies 13
  • Views 2K
Originally posted by fahmyk@Oct 12 2004, 16:20
Conversion WRX(EJ16) to engine model Ver.5 STI.

How much it will be.......
25k to 30k should b enuff.... :rolleyes:

huyoooo.. that much off money ka...... Can buy 1 new kancil lorrr...... Anyway thanks for the info. Actually my want is 1.6 but already converted the front body
parts ver.5. Now I'am looking for the engine and the body parts as well. Do you have any idea where can I get the best price for the body parts like side skirt, spoiler any also the front bonett come with the scoop(Version 5). Can you recommend or give me the address of shop that have all kind of this thing.

Thanks.

Fahmyk

Originally posted by fahmyk@Oct 13 2004, 09:39
huyoooo.. that much off money ka...... Can buy 1 new kancil lorrr...... Anyway thanks for the info. Actually my want is 1.6 but already converted the front body
parts ver.5. Now I'am looking for the engine and the body parts as well. Do you have any idea where can I get the best price for the body parts like side skirt, spoiler any also the front bonett come with the scoop(Version 5). Can you recommend or give me the address of shop that have all kind of this thing.

Thanks.

Fahmyk
:D call me @ 0127111482 got some parts 2 sell.

Bro...

I saw one picture that with the ladies lying down infront the bonett. Is that your
car ??? Heavy cun meh.... Is that the spoiler that you mention between our's discussion in the phone. You said the spoiler is model 22b. I heaven seen before.
Better if u can post me the picture. Buy the way I would like to ask furthermore...
The bonett is it's same like in the picture. Can you qoute for me separately 1 by 1

1. How much you going to sell the front bonett come together with the scoop ?
2. How much you going to sell the side skirt for version 5 ?
3. And lastly how much you going to sell the spoiler if that is version 5 ?

Maybe I'am heading to JB soon. Is it's possible we can meet some where in the
middle range (Melaka lor.....) if you can give good price I will thing about it.
I'am scrolling the mouse from 1 pages until 47 pages. I'am not sure wheather
this side is the correct one. Anyway if you still can remember better forward to
me the which topic and which page you mention inside the Car Talk. I got to go
now. See you soon.

Thanks.

Originally posted by Guest@Oct 13 2004, 18:37
Bro...

I saw one picture that with the ladies lying down infront the bonett. Is that your
car ??? Heavy cun meh.... Is that the spoiler that you mention between our's discussion in the phone. You said the spoiler is model 22b. I heaven seen before.
Better if u can post me the picture. Buy the way I would like to ask furthermore...
The bonett is it's same like in the picture. Can you qoute for me separately 1 by 1

1. How much you going to sell the front bonett come together with the scoop ?
2. How much you going to sell the side skirt for version 5 ?
3. And lastly how much you going to sell the spoiler if that is version 5 ?

Maybe I'am heading to JB soon. Is it's possible we can meet some where in the
middle range (Melaka lor.....) if you can give good price I will thing about it.
I'am scrolling the mouse from 1 pages until 47 pages. I'am not sure wheather
this side is the correct one. Anyway if you still can remember better forward to
me the which topic and which page you mention inside the Car Talk. I got to go
now. See you soon.

Thanks.
:rolleyes: that's the 1 lah.. i can get u the bonet, side n back skirt & the spoiler..let u know the price soon.

Anyway thank's for replying to me. Hope will hear the pricing soon from U.
Cannot tahan lagi meh........ Janganlah mahal-mahal bro...... since Hari Raya
is coming, hopefully can reserve some cash.

Thanks In Advance,

Fahmy

Originally posted by Guest@Oct 14 2004, 09:46
Anyway thank's for replying to me. Hope will hear the pricing soon from U.
Cannot tahan lagi meh........ Janganlah mahal-mahal bro...... since Hari Raya
is coming, hopefully can reserve some cash.

Thanks In Advance,

Fahmy
:P i like to share parts with scobby owner lah....don worry. btw Fahmy i need ur phone no.

Okey no problemo..... My mobile no. 012-6294262. If you don't mine just give
me a call at anytime.

Originally posted by Guest@Oct 14 2004, 13:54
Okey no problemo..... My mobile no. 012-6294262. If you don't mine just give
me a call at anytime.
bro msg u oledi that day but no reply leh until 2day?still 1 those thing?when u coming down? :unsure:

Bro,

Sorry for the delay replying back to you the messages..... Actually I run out
off credit that why I can't reply.... Don't worry lor now I replying back to you.
Hehehehehehehe...... don't marah aaaaaa. Since this month is a fasting month
and the next period already coming Hari Raya I decide to come to your place
end of this year. For your info, I'm not very familiar at your town area. Can you
describe more details where actually you are located. One more thing how I'm
going to carry the bonett..... No transport to loading the thing lor. Honestly I
would like U to know that I'm only can afford around 400 since at the first place
you mention that, if I buy the spoiler,side n back skirt you will give me the bonett
for free. How about the side n back skirt you couldn't find ha....... Furthermore
I'am still new about knowing this car, so there is a lots thing I have to change to
upgrade my car and need more to done it. I hope you don't mine about the price
that I mention as above.

Thanks.

Originally posted by Guest@Oct 18 2004, 09:57
Bro,

Sorry for the delay replying back to you the messages..... Actually I run out
off credit that why I can't reply.... Don't worry lor now I replying back to you.
Hehehehehehehe...... don't marah aaaaaa. Since this month is a fasting month
and the next period already coming Hari Raya I decide to come to your place
end of this year. For your info, I'm not very familiar at your town area. Can you
describe more details where actually you are located. One more thing how I'm
going to carry the bonett..... No transport to loading the thing lor. Honestly I
would like U to know that I'm only can afford around 400 since at the first place
you mention that, if I buy the spoiler,side n back skirt you will give me the bonett
for free. How about the side n back skirt you couldn't find ha....... Furthermore
I'am still new about knowing this car, so there is a lots thing I have to change to
upgrade my car and need more to done it. I hope you don't mine about the price
that I mention as above.

Thanks.
:( sorry bro too low lah....get me a call if u still need those thing..

22B spec is dem nice.

22b_5.jpg

anyway more pictures here on 22B

http://www.live2cruize.com/impreza_22b.htm

Mr. EG8

Thanks for the picture and if you have other, hopefully will send more.
Ulan eeee...... as u said very-very the very dem nice looks.

P/s:- More picture please