Cobra corporation / company

ZTH

Mar 25, 2007
Anyone here familiar with the corporation such as cobra , elegant promenade, ds max, appco to regal ?

All this MLM groups
:Not_Impressed:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
cheaters!!!!

went for an interview once...
tell u can get damn high pay la...
tis n dat.....

then ask u to go for a day of training.....or sumthin like dat....
say to see whether u suit the job o not....
n also to let u see whether u suit the job o not....

end up follow them walk around the whole day....
door to door....
like doin survey n intro their products.....

oh...
i went for the regal company one....
they r doin the streamyx project the other time.....
make me feels like a real sucker wei.....
damn hate myself for goin around wif them.....

but then i duno how u feel la....
mayb u might suit tis kindda job...
the lady dat i followed says she earns more than 3k a mth...
n she work like 1yr ++ oni....cant really remember la....

i feels dat they r all good brainwasher la..
good luck wif ur experience wif these companies......

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
cheaters!!!!

went for an interview once...
tell u can get damn high pay la...
tis n dat.....

then ask u to go for a day of training.....or sumthin like dat....
say to see whether u suit the job o not....
n also to let u see whether u suit the job o not....

end up follow them walk around the whole day....
door to door....
like doin survey n intro their products.....

oh...
i went for the regal company one....
they r doin the streamyx project the other time.....
make me feels like a real sucker wei.....
damn hate myself for goin around wif them.....

but then i duno how u feel la....
mayb u might suit tis kindda job...
the lady dat i followed says she earns more than 3k a mth...
n she work like 1yr ++ oni....cant really remember la....

i feels dat they r all good brainwasher la..
good luck wif ur experience wif these companies......
Aiyoo plz la, this people. I remembered when i was in IPTA. This frens of mine in MLM they bugged me n talk to me, to tell me to join n then i can get good profit n worst that time was exam.

I even told them "PLZ I AM IN EXAM,"

Still dont want to listen.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
when u see ppl asking for Makna or donations for charity; it's usually them.
I joined Cobra in year 2002 selling Streamyx when it just got launched.
After 1 week; I said give me my commision and said good bye.
It's some sort of MLM. After u succeeded, u can basically set up your own company. A sister company from their parent company.

ZTH

Mar 25, 2007
I went for interview with about 4 companies this week and they are such corporation = I was quite pissed with the deception on the classified ads.

Such as :

Title :
Management Trainee / I.T. Trainee / Marketing and Business Development Personnel / Marketing Executive / Sales Personnel / Etc
Earn RM1,200 - RM2,500 monthly
Training would be provided
Able to start immediately
Degree / Fresh Grads are encouraged to apply
Near LRT station
Able to travel oversea
Able to go up career ladder very fast ( within / before 1 year )

Learn A to Z

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
welcome to the job market.....
it's full of deception...just be smart!

Hi DIY sifus,

I have been contemplating for a while. Whether or not to post this DIY. I stumbled upon this idea when my friend was surfing the net. It is NOT my idea. From the net all over the world, people have done this. Some are very successfully reducing their FC by 50% and more as they claim. Since theirs is a DIY also, I see no reason for them to lie about it.

You can search by yourself in google.

The principle is based on replacing the burn material. This device will create 2 part...