Clubbing~~!!!

Which entertainment place u like most???

• QBar

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Flame

• Rush

• Espanda

• Nouvo

• Thai Club

• Beachclub

• Atmosphere

• BarMed

• Modestos

• Total voters
Originally posted by headache+Nov 18 2004, 17:43 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (headache @ Nov 18 2004, 17:43 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-buck-7@Nov 18 2004, 17:35
dun smell too fishy meh there?
You'll have to cum and check it out. :P Got cun Indo gals there as waitress, too. :P [/b][/quote]
:P how come there got gals working de???? what are they working as??? :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86+Nov 19 2004, 10:23 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Nov 19 2004, 10:23 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by headache@Nov 18 2004, 17:43
<!--QuoteBegin-buck-7
@Nov 18 2004, 17:35

You'll have to cum and check it out. :P Got cun Indo gals there as waitress, too. :P
:P how come there got gals working de???? what are they working as??? :lol: [/b][/quote]
Got restaurant there, mar. Great tomyam plus other yummy food. :P

Originally posted by headache+Nov 19 2004, 10:44 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (headache @ Nov 19 2004, 10:44 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Nov 19 2004, 10:23
<!--QuoteBegin-buck-7

You'll have to cum and check it out. :P Got cun Indo gals there as waitress, too. :P

Got restaurant there, mar. Great tomyam plus other yummy food. :P [/b][/quote]
wah...i think i should go there this saturday...~~!!! :lol: :P

Originally posted by AE-86+Nov 19 2004, 11:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Nov 19 2004, 11:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by headache@Nov 19 2004, 10:44
<!--QuoteBegin-buck-7

wah...i think i should go there this saturday...~~!!! :lol: :P [/b][/quote]
Reminder.... they open for business from 3pm on Sat and 2pm on Sunday. Closed on Monday. Happy nose bleeding, hor? :P

Originally posted by headache+Nov 19 2004, 11:46 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (headache @ Nov 19 2004, 11:46 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Nov 19 2004, 11:18
<!--QuoteBegin-buck-7

Reminder.... they open for business from 3pm on Sat and 2pm on Sunday. Closed on Monday. Happy nose bleeding, hor? :P [/b][/quote]
hahahaha........wokey....wokey.... :lol: :P are u sure they is gal overthere??? :lol: <_<

Originally posted by AE-86+Nov 19 2004, 11:53 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Nov 19 2004, 11:53 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by headache@Nov 19 2004, 11:46
<!--QuoteBegin-buck-7

Reminder.... they open for business from 3pm on Sat and 2pm on Sunday. Closed on Monday. Happy nose bleeding, hor? :P
hahahaha........wokey....wokey.... :lol: :P are u sure they is gal overthere??? :lol: <_< [/b][/quote]
That's my regular weekend fishing hangout place, lar. :P
If they don't cum bag to work after Raya, I am not responsible, ok?

Originally posted by headache+Nov 19 2004, 12:08 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (headache @ Nov 19 2004, 12:08 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Nov 19 2004, 11:53
Originally posted by headache@Nov 19 2004, 11:46
<!--QuoteBegin-buck-7

hahahaha........wokey....wokey.... :lol: :P are u sure they is gal overthere??? :lol: <_<
That's my regular weekend fishing hangout place, lar. :P
If they don't cum bag to work after Raya, I am not responsible, ok? [/b][/quote]
hahaha...cun ar??? indonesia???no chinese meh?? :lol:

zouk lousy wan right? never been there. Rush still the best lah... lots of chicks.

:unsure: :blink: :unsure:
What's clubbing all about? I never had any experince :blink:
Is it fun? But i don't like smoky place or full of drunks ( though i might get drunk after drinking ) :D
But how is it like? I'm just curious :rolleyes:

Originally posted by jiajia@Nov 23 2004, 08:43
:unsure: :blink: :unsure:
What's clubbing all about? I never had any experince :blink:
Is it fun? But i don't like smoky place or full of drunks ( though i might get drunk after drinking ) :D
But how is it like? I'm just curious :rolleyes:
In life, you must try everything that's legal, ONCE. Do have a ball at any club but keep your eyes and ears opened BIG2. Any signs of trouble/fight, RUN!!!!!!
When walking back to your car, look around and make sure nobody suspicious is following you - best to walk in a group but don't make too much noice or stare at people. Errr... no driving after drinking alcohol, ok? Thanks.

Yea i want to try :rolleyes: Can't wait
What have a ball? If i have to be that cautious....won't it will be very tiring? :unsure:
Why should anyone follow me back to the car, wont they be busy dancing or anything? :blink:

Originally posted by jiajia@Nov 23 2004, 09:08
What have a ball? If i have to be that cautious....won't it will be very tiring? :unsure:
Why should anyone follow me back to the car, wont they be busy dancing or anything? :blink:
My mom said there's a lot of bad fella outhere ecspecially at nite.... :P

Just be cautious whenever you're out at nite, just that the security nowadays is not as good as the old days...

If u need any company, just pm me or we ZTHians organize a TT at Thai Bar...

Have a nice day!!!

"Have a ball" is a figure of speech which means... have fun.

There will be bad people hanging out, inside and OUTSIDE those places.

clubbing is good....u can get lot of new friend but u also will get some bad guys if u r not careful enuf....we always go clubbing just to relax and enjoy....not to be pervert or maniac....this week i m going to BeachClub...wanna join??? i can bring u there.... :lol: :P

Originally posted by AE-86+Nov 23 2004, 10:04 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (AE-86 @ Nov 23 2004, 10:04 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-jiajia@Nov 23 2004, 09:08
clubbing is good....u can get lot of new friend but u also will get some bad guys if u r not careful enuf....we always go clubbing just to relax and enjoy....not to be pervert or maniac....this week i m going to BeachClub...wanna join??? i can bring u there.... :lol: :P [/b][/quote]
Why not enjoy at home? Put the hifi on and dim down the lights :rolleyes:
Where's BeachClub? :unsure:

Originally posted by jiajia+Nov 23 2004, 10:26 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (jiajia @ Nov 23 2004, 10:26 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by AE-86@Nov 23 2004, 10:04
<!--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Nov 23 2004, 09:08
Yea i want to try  :rolleyes: Can't wait
What have a ball? If i have to be that cautious....won't it will be very tiring?  :unsure:
Why should anyone follow me back to the car, wont they be busy dancing or anything?  :blink:

clubbing is good....u can get lot of new friend but u also will get some bad guys if u r not careful enuf....we always go clubbing just to relax and enjoy....not to be pervert or maniac....this week i m going to BeachClub...wanna join??? i can bring u there.... :lol: :P
Why not enjoy at home? Put the hifi on and dim down the lights :rolleyes:
Where's BeachClub? :unsure: [/b][/quote]
u know warp disco??? beachclub is there right infront of the traffic lights there.... wanna go??? :lol: :P

y u like go warp ar? u feng tao dere wan ar?

hehehe

wellz, dere also 2 many prossy hangin around lar... den 2 much gangsters, hahaha no offence

Hey,..AE-86,..aiya..i saw your posting too late aleardy coz i m also a frequent visitor of those dis in kl...if not i would hv joinned u on fri nite....i went to beach club a couple of times n its not bad afterall...thai club is loaded wif chic oso..but i heard sum1 got killed in thai club last fri...izzit true ar?....next time i got go clubbing i contact u lar.. ;)

Warp?? I havent been to any disco or club..no sense of direction in this case :ph34r:

Originally posted by jiajia@Nov 28 2004, 02:50
Warp?? I havent been to any disco or club..no sense of direction in this case :ph34r:
Sure or not??? :huh: :unsure: