Chop Shop sale..

bro....... d/board & body part for bluebird u11 got arr??

looking for
a) Sunny Turbo + manual gearbox (E16ET)?
b) Manual Nissan Sentra gearbox
how much will that cost plus installation and everything
tq.. PM me

bro...im looking for 4g93 gearbox.. manual...and also putra dash...good cond 1...pm me the best price...thanx alot..

bro...how bout levin AE101 dashboard cum with complete supercharger meter with digital console aircond + installation how much. pls pm to me..

Bro, need to find out how much does it cost to install an L2 engine complete with auto transmission, bumper and bonet on a Kancil 650 auto?

Bro can u give me the price of 4age(ae86) halfcut or complete engine plus installation and also jpj approval. for ke70

or any other suitable engine for ke70.

Thank You

wahahah,cmon man,go buy dat ke.wahaha.

btw,do u have any exhaust valve or somthing,bcause my mechanic cant find it anywhere.
he said that thing can reduce the exhaust's sound from "pecah" or something.
not quite sure about this.

btw,its for b18c

hey, brother, i need b16a manual transimission, if u have, pls contact me 014-6226181

bro.. how much does a 4G93T(auto / manual) + installation to wira cost?
pm me price for both manual/auto, with/without dashboard..

p/s: im not interested in bodyparts...

sr3 rear Disk Full set? include Cable+arm+Knuckle+Disk....Installation?

hi bro,

do u have a ep82 halfcut for sale? ( without body part )

Please pm me ur best price.

Interested buyer.