Chop Shop Item..

de blue's

May 15, 2004
jza80 supra oem 4 port caliper fron dis rotor only...if im not wrong 323mm diameter fron dis rotor size..

rear twin port disroto also pls

---------- Post added at 06:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:18 PM ----------

pls email [email protected] pls

silentkilla36

Aug 1, 2007
hey bro do you have the evo 6.5 tommi makkinen front bumper and also the origional lights ? urgently in need

poolcarpet

Oct 24, 2010
Hi bro, do you have following items?

1. Iswara (non lmss) front bonnet, dark grey color
2. Iswara front headlamp and corner/signal lamp

Please let me know if you have these, and price and location.

thanks.

y4ng

Mar 23, 2009
b18 valve cover...senget oso can as long as cheap...for deco

I have been using Tufoil for 10 years now. (yes u read it correctly - ten yrs). It's been 3 cars now and I swear by Tufoil.

I like this stuff BUT one thing I have problem with....it is the bottle, have no ½ indicator mark :(. Everytime I want to fill ½ bottle, I got to use a stick or lidi to measure its qty. Sometime accidentally poured 3/4 (wasted).... :(

Focalpoint, is there a better way to guide to the ½ mark? :regular_smile: