celica st185 owner.....

SKY999

kch
i got a pair of celica st185 door for sell.... in very good condition.jz bought frm h/c shop cos i take the door panel only.door + mirror letting go cheap.asking for 300neg.... item in kch but can to buyer.of cos cost of delivery buyer pay loh...

got any prob... pm or call me at 0198279969.thanx

SKY999

kch
no body wan meh ?? price can neg 1

krow

Dec 4, 2003
hi sky999

wats the shipping charge to KL ?? the central locking motor still got or not?

SKY999

kch
soli,i dono the price to ship to kl. let me check n get back to u ;) but the door quite heavy oh.need 2 person to carry a door.u wan post laju or normal delivery ??

i think should b there cos nv open it up even the plastic cover.i jz take off the door panel,side mirror and door handle inside cos i wan it.the door handle outside,the mirror,the lock everythg still there.

Lets bring down the price of oil!!!!

Recently got a Malay scientist create Hydroxene.. the fuel+water-powered car which can reduce FC by 50%.

We oso can DIY it. Check out: http://www.waterpoweredcar.com

The concept is simple: Water Electrolysis = H20 --> apply electricity, and result is breaking of O2 and H gases at the 2 different electrodes.

Me and colleage tried it at by just using tap water and apply around 60V across two wires...