Celica Photo Album

3S Gen Malaysia 2006-2009 pic collection :)
n1352602393_30121854_5544.jpg

n1352602393_30121856_6020.jpg

n1352602393_30146390_4527.jpg

n1352602393_30146391_4919.jpg

n1352602393_30146400_1372.jpg

n1352602393_30146401_1727.jpg

n1352602393_30146404_2800.jpg

n1352602393_30146460_9237.jpg

n1352602393_30194599_6587.jpg

n1352602393_30194600_7024.jpg

n1352602393_30195248_4142.jpg

n1352602393_30195253_5445.jpg

That police car makes a cool show car.

yeah.. put strobe lights and the top siren thing.. sure people scared leh if saw that.. hahaha

3S Gen Malaysia 2006-2009 pic collection :)
n1352602393_30121854_5544.jpg

n1352602393_30121856_6020.jpg

n1352602393_30146390_4527.jpg

n1352602393_30146391_4919.jpg

n1352602393_30146400_1372.jpg

n1352602393_30146401_1727.jpg

n1352602393_30146404_2800.jpg

n1352602393_30146460_9237.jpg

n1352602393_30194599_6587.jpg

n1352602393_30194600_7024.jpg

n1352602393_30195248_4142.jpg

n1352602393_30195253_5445.jpg

I wonder were are those Celica's:hmmmm:, but nice collection....:biggrin:

gra-gymkhana-2009-r1-30.jpg

The only Pix i found of my celica:bawling: taken at the GRA Allstars Gymkhana 2009 Round 1

My 3S Gen buddies still around... :)
Maybe one day can organize a joint TT :) Yeah...

Bump: My 3S Gen buddies still around... :)

My 3S Gen buddies still around... :)

Bump: My 3S Gen buddies still around... :)

We have TT this Friday, make the call! :biggrin:

lol.. my celica not ready yet.. hahaha.. cant drive out.. XD

i post lah few more shots of my very slow and humble ride here... cos bored de.. hahaa.. no one to share the pics with....

DSC03656.jpg

DSC03655.jpg

DSC03658.jpg

DSC03654.jpg

100620091415.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Nice ride bro!

some pix after the operation...got some PS effects :biggrin:

celi-1.jpg

celi2-1.jpg

celi3-1.jpg

DSC02347-2.jpg

My ride after transformation
020920091480.jpg

060920091484.jpg

120920091492.jpg

120920091493.jpg

Front:
P1230392.jpg

P1230393.jpg

Back:
P1230397.jpg

Side:
P1230396.jpg

Side with the doors open! :D
Interior(Seats, Dash, Metal Pedals...etc):
P1230391.jpg

P1230394.jpg

I recently bought it. Everything is stock. The taillight is broken but will be replaced for free. Plan onto get a head unit. Hope you guys like it. XP

btw bro.. whats with the colorful carpets?? the thing i like bout 7th gen is that it looks fast..

replace those soon?? you mean they are STILL in your car???? why din you consider a GTS instead?

vietxmikey, hi welcome to the forum...btw are you from the States?

ROFL. Nah, I'm suppose to replace those soon. They're quite annoying.

lol.. i was worried to see fellow celica mates with that carpet.. hahhaa... good job.. XD hope to see it soon... like my celica i have to do lot of interior to be done... my interior looks almost like a track car... paint coming off and crackes all over the place.. XD

vietxmikey, hi welcome to the forum...btw are you from the States?
Yup, I'm from the States.

lol.. i was worried to see fellow celica mates with that carpet.. hahhaa... good job.. XD hope to see it soon... like my celica i have to do lot of interior to be done... my interior looks almost like a track car... paint coming off and crackes all over the place.. XD
Haha. I'm Vietnamese man. Us Vietnamese people protect the interior with whatever they can find. :P I didn't agree to the carpet. I was looking for the black type of carpet.

wow man.. cool... im also replacing mine with a black wan... XD just coming up with the money..