carbon fibre exhaust with piping

Cow

plug n play for RD1 and probaly RD2 as well since they are both the same chassis.

Pipe is either 2" or 2.2"(I forgot) stainless steel and was put together piece by piece. Done at JFA Sunway.

Muffler is a titanium tip carbon fibre one. I don't know what brand, but it was before Arospeed started selling them.

Price UPDATED

RM350.

Can contact me at 012-381 5566
Cheers.

contreasjun27: the muffler alone for sure can, but i think the piping kenot, cause if i'm not mistaken, wira's muffler exit is on the left side right? this is for the right..

bump for sunday..picture added

Bro, the muffler looks like from RaceCraft and i'm looking for it now..can pm me how much if i only take the muffler? Thanks.....

just take the whole thing la bro

sky@angel said:
PM me best price, Honda civic EG can used?

350 best price d bro..

the muffler sure can use for your car. But maybe not the piping la..

bro PM ur BEST PRICE......

PM sent

bummpp

the muffler can be used on any car. But the piping only I think kenot...

RM330 nett

yo... bro. ada no.h/p ke? senang nak call laaaaaaa and nego... kalau boleh

Bumpppppppppppp

come on!

somebody buy my exhaust from me.. it's collecting dust

morning bump