car wanted!!!

Looking For

car wanted!!!

gangster

Feb 3, 2006
hi there i am looking for car that have rear wheel drive.my budget is around 5-10k.
if there is someone that wanna sell their cars just reply back to me thanks.

jethrel

May 18, 2004
hope this helps ...

saw a white rather old celica for about 5k

condition? okay i guess ... needs some doing up but it looks as good as buy and drive it away ... no major repair needed

well that's what i saw from the outside ...

oh right ... where i saw it ...

saw it at a 2nd hand car lot in shah alam sec 20.

gangster

Feb 3, 2006
icic.thanks for the help dude.celica what year is that actually?

gangster

Feb 3, 2006
hello there.i seen your pics.is all the car u are selling are yours?or is it you are helping your friend to sell it.

gangster

Feb 3, 2006
yeah can i know more about the rx7 savana that you are selling?what kinda engine is it and what year is the car is?is there any modification towards the car.hope to know more about it

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
hmmm...i dun think u can get rx7 savanna for 5-10k...

plugtop

Jan 14, 2005
my frend looking for a buyer for his toyota gl with 86 engine....adjustable absorber....no leaking on engine......can use to drift oredi......urgent....interest?....price i think around 7.5-8k.....pls sms me....0122779723

gangster

Feb 3, 2006
hey bros i wanna ask the 180sx how much does it cost now?i think it would be cheap by now right?any opinion about the car

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
1 Month Ago Motor Trader Got 1 Selling 40k+,not Cheap Lah...

Hai.....

gangster

Feb 3, 2006
wah still so expensive.is it fully modified ones or just the normal one.cause i also saw motor trader they were selling one fully modify for 50k.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
got some mod lar...but think twice,it's a 10year+ car & our passion to maintain it.somemore r v able to fully utilise the hp inside it?

i owned a wira converted to vr4 rs 240hp,the mod turbo,injector,intercooler,piping,downpipe,exchaust,clutch,racing ecu....etc.really powerful monster for me,gear 5 maintain 120 km/h then full thottle for 7 sec already reach 205 km/h...but damn difficult to control,maybe i dun have the skill but think twice b4 u mod/buy some monstyer car...:emoticon_U:

gangster

Feb 3, 2006
ermm quite true also.but well i just love speed.the more powerfull the car is the better.cause i will taking the car to train myself up for drifting.dont have the skill yet but training hard for it untill i get a rear wheel drive car.front well front drive like i am using now a satria just dont give me the drift technique i wanted.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
well,happy modding & good luck bro :regular_smile:

gangster

Feb 3, 2006
thanks dude.well got kang tao tell me okey?thanks!!!

hello friends,

i am thinking of getting a cheapo car and dumping in a 6cyl turbo engine. 1st and foremost my preferences for cheap car is either toyota corona, cressida or nissan bluebird triple s. was wondering any suggestions on which car i should go for and why? lazy 2 google so i ask u sifus here 4 help!

2ndly i really don't know which engine 2 drop in... so performance wise which is better in stock condition?? 1jz-gte or rb20? i only plan 2 lightly mod the engines, maybe larger...