Can women drift cars??

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Wow, girl drifting... :X-: Next time must teach my daughter to drift... Tell her to go deliver touu fuu... :X-:

ken yeang

can pondan/mak nyah drift oso?? wakakakaka!!!

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
you'll be surprised..actually they can, and i'm not saying trannys ar..heheh
.. there was this sorta video which i saw a long time ago, must've been some porno flick or somethin..and the chic was pissin' into the urinal. i was mighty impressed (actually shocked)

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Y not? Go watson and have a look. They selling something that can let the gals pee while they r standing.

sysh

Sep 19, 2005
fritz said:
Y not? Go watson and have a look. They selling something that can let the gals pee while they r standing.
okay.. then next question,
why and how on earth did you know of such a thing.. lol! jk

is it some kind of funnel-penis-looking contraption?
very intriguing.. gotta check it out one day..

btw.. i was wondering, whether they can pee standing and aim unassisted

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
I jus watched a video recently.

Is D1 grand prix in Japan. Participants??? All girls...
Cars??? Fully modded D1 specs.

Unless girls suddenly r not humans then i not sure they can drift or not. Otherwise i find no problem for tat.

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
wahhh from drift to pee-ing HAHAHAHAAAA!!!! :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

next question will sure be 'can girls stand up n drift while pee-ing' ... :omg_smile:

Im driving a 2003 Satria GTi.....and the idling is really unstable...going up and down and most of the time is 500rpm or below...sometimes it even dies when im stepping full clutch...happens whether the air cond is on or off......i went to proton edar service centre........and they said i had to change the throttle body.....they said if the clean it....when they put it back....the car might not start......anyone can shed some light on this problem.....thanks in advance!