BSA vs JRD

red mini 8 7 8

What do you think about BSA MY and JRD MY. Which do you think is better in terms of quality?

anyone had any experience about it ? im curently doing a survey on both of them as

an assignment ....please comment . thanks people :cyclops:

i feel bsa is better coz i use them 17"..Kena a few holes also still no bengkok

thru my experience...BSA is a better choice. go to tyre shop selling new alloy wheels and try lift each wheel produced by either company (same size laa).

BSA is definitely the lighter one.

Previously I have join a Europe testing company that been test two of these rim.
BSA is the best but BSA 16" rim got 1 batch the colour will drop.
JRD.. hehe.. dun know wht to talk it.. heavy?? not using good material to produce??
At the end BSA better for local made rim, dun consider Enkei la..haha..

bsa is better in quality...
harder
lighter
looks better
worth more than Jrd

jrd rims?
i dont know how they survived in this market...
maybe cause proton using their products...
cheap!!!

jrd heavy and dull design

bsa...nice designs

i started a thread long long time ago to ask for comment on JRD rim, most of them are negative feedback