Brand: Polk Audio

Andiboi

Jul 7, 2006
Anyone know this brand?
i heard that is very good..
and the price is very fair in outside country..
but i wondering is there anyone in malaysia got use this brand?
or anyone in this forum?
this brand.. malaysia got ka?
anyone is the dealer of this brand?..

aurie

good stuff's...heard it b4 in fren car.

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
yes its a good american brand (like boston audio) and available in msia, the distributor is pro ice.

i have a friend using it and its very good, but only the high end ones lah, the cheap ones are also made in china like everything else...

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
low models are average overpriced stuff but mid end and high end received high praises.

Andiboi

Jul 7, 2006
the price isn't very pricey.. convert to malaysia ringgit...
i wanted to ice my car with all momo series amp/speaker/sub..
momo series consider which level??

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
its expensive if u get it from the local distributor, known for their high mark ups, momo series consider middle range, 2 yrs old oledi...

Sifu,

what is the function of camshaft deg lift for ?? can any1 explain it properly ??

as an example , " 270deg lift 11.1 280deg lift 11.1 " !!!!!!!

Another thing, what is the function of breather tank ( the thing relevant with coolant or something ), what is the function of Oil catch tank ??

Help meeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!!!:adore::adore::adore: