BRAND NEW Banana Manifold for GSR,VR4,EVo1,2,3

Itab

Brand new Banana manifold for VR4,EVO1,2,3 RM650

pls click on the links below for the pics!!

VR4 banana

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/s_yiliu/detail?.dir=f7c3&.dnm=82cb.jpg

Brand new Banana manifold for GSR RM650

4G93T banana manifold

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/s_yiliu/detail?.dir=f7c3&.dnm=581d.jpg

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/s_yiliu/detail?.dir=mail&.dnm=e157.jpg

my location is in serdang, but meeting could be arranged at subang/pj/usj etc...no problem

juz drop me a sms or call me at 012-7131972

Cheerz

Pls refer to my last posting in page 2 for updates! There's only one last RM590 unit left for GSR banana manifold!

READY STOCK for 4G93T banana manifold available NOW!!!!
call or sms me at 012-7131972
cheerz

bro...what material is it made of??? PM me ur best price.

gsr-sam, PM sent :)

yo bro Temujin wassup man....how's life la?long time no see man....u have big plans for your already-a-monster monster rite?hehhe....:P

monster? wher? muehehe

next mth i'll be starting in jb.. lama edi tak turun kl la, damn bored here..

howz ur monster??

me?monster?wat monster?

oh u're getting transfered to jb ah?then nxt time when i go back to jb can call u out la...
me also damn long never go back jb dee, only when back once since started work, which was during raya holidays...

alamak.. my boss decides not to send me to jb, she's sending me to muar plak.. haihh..

anyways, free bump for u bro

aiseh...i was telling all my frenz in jb to look out for yer monster dee la...hehe, nvm i'll tell them to go muar instead..hhaha

cheerz bro

bro...pm me the best price for gsr banna...really interested....does it c/w installation???

put la this banana.. then ur car will be a monster like Itab's ;)

wooi wooi Temujin....don simply tok kok le...my car no monster, tame little pussy cat only

This banana manifold, can it be use on vr4 rs also? do i have to rework my stainless steel piping ?

yes, the VR4 banana manifold can be used on VR4 RS as well. but i cannot guarantee that u don have to rework your i/c piping, you might need to rework or you might not. there's no telling since i do not know how your piping looks like or how does it route.
cheerz

Ready stock for GSR banana manifold still available.
cheerz

Ready stock for GSR banana manifold still available.

cheerz

Wat material the banana for evo 1,2,3 made of ? All the batang same length or not ?? pm me the best price and when got stock ? thx.